• Paul your assesment

I’M furious. Bloody furious. Reasons:

1. The manager picked the wrong team.

2. The wrong team were set up in the wrong way.

3. The wrong team set up in the wrong way approached and started the game in the wrong manner.

4. The wrong team set up in the wrong way that also approached and started the game in the wrong manner then were poor. Very, very poor.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/0...aston-villa-1/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...yout coach bizniz X

Yes sir,please let Paul respond,what I witnessed was ine-Xcusable.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I’M furious. Bloody furious. Reasons:

1. The manager picked the wrong team.

2. The wrong team were set up in the wrong way.

3. The wrong team set up in the wrong way approached and started the game in the wrong manner.

4. The wrong team set up in the wrong way that also approached and started the game in the wrong manner then were poor. Very, very poor.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/0...aston-villa-1/
        I keep telling you to stop reading these idiots. This jackass uses one game as an indictment against an entire philosophy without regard for some unfortunate truths (hmm...where have we seen that kind of Xuberance before? ). The fact of the matter is that Villa put 10 men behind the ball after the goal, which will always be hard to break down. Now while the team didn't play well, remember that it is only the 4th game of the season and of the 10 outfield players on the pitch, only Coutinho, Henderson, Sakho, and Gerrard were in the squad last year. They are still getting to know each other. Anyway, chill out and stop interfere with my club. You have just as troubling problems over at your likkle Sh!tty club.

So man muss listen to you, only for the comedic value, the man is spot on,why wouldn't you pair,Llana with the familiarity of Lambert or stick with Sterling and Balotelli?....You ignore the fact that pool could not create s shot that threatened the keeper until the 80 something minute!

The youth coach riddle has been solved,hint keep an eye on Gerrard distribution of the ball and you will choke pools ball supply,thats what they did.Shut down the fraud distribution by intercepting every pass.

Saurez hid that immaturity in the youth coach learning curve,not this season we will struggle until he rectifies it and he can't he won't ,to him the defensive midfield position is reserved for the Fraud.

Its the only team in the Prem that has a defensive midfielder being used as the creative force in the team cc Brazil WC 2014 ,Scolari tried the same madness and it cost him.

All the big sides have defensive midfielders with specific duties, defend .He says he won't change.

Mi say it loong time Yuh nuh know bawlll.5th columnist.

So man muss listen to you, only for the comedic value, the man is spot on,why wouldn't you pair,Llana with the familiarity of Lambert or stick with Sterling and Balotelli?....You ignore the fact that pool could not create s shot that threatened the keeper until the 80 something minute!

The youth coach riddle has been solved,hint keep an eye on Gerrard distribution of the ball and you will choke pools ball supply,thats what they did.Shut down the fraud distribution by intercepting every pass.

Saurez hid that immaturity in the youth coach learning curve,not this season we will struggle until he rectifies it and he can't he won't ,to him the defensive midfield position is reserved for the Fraud.

Its the only team in the Prem that has a defensive midfielder being used as the creative force in the team cc Brazil WC 2014 ,Scolari tried the same madness and it cost him.

All the big sides have defensive midfielders with specific duties, defend .He says he won't change.

Mi say it loong time Yuh nuh know bawlll.5th columnist.
            Okay - so why do you care as a City man? Or you jump go ah Chelski now? LOL!!! All you are doing is tearing down the manager when you no understanding or insight into what the motives to his tactics may have been. Nor are you giving any credence to the fact that when 10 men are behind the ball, no baddy nah go bruck dat down easy, especially a team still trying to get its legs. Wait, you mussi ago seh dat when Chelsea park di buss in UCL 'gains Barca dat dem manager never know what him was a do needa? LOL!!! Run galang...u too dyam fool. And to show sey u no know "the LFC way", keep your hurry come up comments and derogatory remarks about the skipper to you eedyat self. Dyam facety. Dat is how mi know sey u ain't 'pool...Sh!tty suit u. Hol' dis!!