The Empire Strikes Back!!!!!

Swansea, Sunderland, Burnley, QPR, Leicester City and the tactical genius can only garner 5 points from these games. Pathetic!!

Weren't you all elated when unuh beat Crystal Palace?
      Not elated, relieved!
      There is a difference, you know...

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Swansea, Sunderland, Burnley, QPR, Leicester City and the tactical genius can only garner 5 points from these games. Pathetic!!
        Come on Dunny, that's really cold!! You really know how fi mash dem corn!!! LOL!!! Seriously though, when you see a line up with FALCAO, ROONEY, RVP, DI MARIA, BLIND, MATA, DE GEA...you have to say it is amazing Leicester beat them in such fine fashion. How much time you give dem before dem start to call fi Van Gaal to go find Moyes? LOL!!!

I tired fi tell unuh that football is not played on paper, lets hope he continue to field that same team in every game see if dem no end up in the championship
          Last edited by Dunny; September 21, 2014, 06:04 PM.

They got 15 points from 5 games in pre-season.

Dat count?

snicker

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              I tired fi tell unuh that football is not played on paper, lets hope he continue to field that same team in every game see if dem no end up in the championship
              Manu** in the championship?

As I said....

Maybe the lesson here is what a difference one game makes,if that is the case then it could all change again...
                  I only watched the first half(so called easy half for Man U),our opponent posed some serious questions in that half.
                  Thought it peculiar that LvG's substitutions(his solution)was to insert the very players deemed unworthy,he too shows signs of reacting poorly in desperate times.
                  Back to the drawing board.

Jus si BoyU get sheg innah replay mi nuh like dem has hu-poo-nent but even suh dis-yah 2nd luk still nuh pretty

do you know this plant, called a FIFE TREE?

http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=...tree&FORM=IGRE

We WILL revisit this bark,lol.