Swansea, Sunderland, Burnley, QPR, Leicester City and the tactical genius can only garner 5 points from these games. Pathetic!!
The Empire Strikes Back!!!!!
Originally posted by Dunny View PostSwansea, Sunderland, Burnley, QPR, Leicester City and the tactical genius can only garner 5 points from these games. Pathetic!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostCome on Dunny, that's really cold!! You really know how fi mash dem corn!!! LOL!!! Seriously though, when you see a line up with FALCAO, ROONEY, RVP, DI MARIA, BLIND, MATA, DE GEA...you have to say it is amazing Leicester beat them in such fine fashion. How much time you give dem before dem start to call fi Van Gaal to go find Moyes? LOL!!!Last edited by Dunny; September 21, 2014, 06:04 PM.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI tired fi tell unuh that football is not played on paper, lets hope he continue to field that same team in every game see if dem no end up in the championship"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Maybe the lesson here is what a difference one game makes,if that is the case then it could all change again...
I only watched the first half(so called easy half for Man U),our opponent posed some serious questions in that half.
Thought it peculiar that LvG's substitutions(his solution)was to insert the very players deemed unworthy,he too shows signs of reacting poorly in desperate times.
Back to the drawing board.