The Empire Strikes Back!!!!!

• The Empire Strikes Back!!!!!

Half time and we are half way of 6. My heart is full.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Season just start
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If only unnuh was going to play QPR every week

yeah, yeah... BUT anyway, give LvG congrats for me! ... and that's the end of the niceness from me...

I guess Chel$ki want to play Swansea every week also.

If only unnuh was going to play QPR every week
            Kinda like how Arsenal wish they could play Liecester every week? Remember you live inna glass house and we have bigger rocks.

Half time and we are half way of 6. My heart is full.
              The Empire Strikes back? Come een like Tyson meking him comeback by choosing to fight Karl. LOL!!!

Rahtid the ManU man dem found them voice!! I wouldn't get too excited just yet. QPR thought it was still pre-season may as well the didn't bother turning up.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Rahtid the ManU man dem found them voice!! I wouldn't get too excited just yet. QPR thought it was still pre-season may as well the didn't bother turning up.
                  Wait, y'all win one match and happy, but at the same time trying to downplay our win?

Hear this, 3 points and we pass them

Calm down! It is QPR after all!

The Empire Strikes back? Come een like Tyson meking him comeback by choosing to fight Karl. LOL!!!
                        Yuh seit!

Calm down! It is QPR after all!
                          Weren't you all elated when unuh beat Crystal Palace?

empire strikes back??!! dem figget what happen to darth vader?!

Chelsea seems to be on a roll but other than that we gained maximum points when the so called contenders drop points(2 or all 3).
                              Enans(the usual suspect)had a decent game,the quality of the opponent is usually irrelevant regarding his game.
                              We saw glimpses of Ronaldo in his teammate;the ease in going forward and the desire to make telling crosses.Blackett(one again)showed no signs of being a rookie,and Mata looked like a offensive midfielder.Those are welcomed developments.