Danny Welbeck wasn't good enough....Van Gaal

I just feel like there are certain changes a new coach should not make.Falcao is a GEM(woeful goal stats so far),had Wenger had the opportunity to buy Rooney he would sell even the things that are nailed down,and Wenger probably will not demand the money he got for RvP from ever selling Welbeck.The retention speaks of higher quality.
    My thing is the permanence we would be better off without.He should've been loan out rather than sold.England would've looked even worse without Welbeck in thw WC,he was a towering force....,that is the distinguishing factor.

Both him and Chicha wanted playing time and were not up for any lona moves. Management did the right thing to let them go so that they can shine at smaller clubs. We wished them all the best in their careers.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What's the purpose of the video? You need to let us know the point you're making bredren. Wellbeck got his chances at MU and his goal/game return was poor. For you and other to try and spin it bout him playing on the wings not gonna stand with those of us who have been watching him for years. Now he is at a smaller club maybe he will thrive.
        The purpose of the video is to show that even greater than Welbeck miss sitters

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          The purpose of the video is to show that even greater than Welbeck miss sitters
          Watched the video ... didn't see any as bad as Wellbeck's miss against Real Madrid. Please note, MU fans have nothing against Wellbeck but when people gonna twist the facts we just have to set unuh straight.

reeallyh small club? when is your next champion league game...

When was the last time you win a CL.....sorry, my bad. When was the last time you reached a CL semi-finals.....oops, I getting my teams mixed up....long week. When was the last time you reached a CL quarter finals?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015