• Big Match for GUNNERS -

Sat: 13 Sept. 2014 - v ManCity!!!!

A loss could have GUNNERS falling 7 points adrift
    A loss for ManCity would not be as big a blow!

I will be at the Emirates tomorrow and is expecting nothing but a victory for the Gunners!!

Wish I could be on the opposite side hailing obscenities at you and the rest of Arsenal fans.

Would meet you at the pub for a pint (after we remove) our jersey tops.

Who did the crystal pick to win.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who did the crystal pick to win.
          You ask the question quite comfortably...like you and "crystal" is good friend. LOL!!! Turncoat, I see you are settling into your new "digs" very well. I am glad, true if you come back ah ya'd a bare dis and dis you ago get an' mi nuh wan' fi nas'y up mi han' dem.

Hehehe you see it too. Him and HL inna some freakiness with Crystal. The question indicates some form of familiarity and comfort.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Cheer loud enough for both of us!!!!
              btw - What of the new rumors on additional players?

How should My GUNNERS set-up for this match?

Robbie Savage: Arsenal must sacrifice flair against Man City

In his regular BBC Sport column, Robbie Savage looks at how Arsenal must get the balance of their team right against champions Manchester City on Saturday

- Danny Welbeck was an inspired signing for Arsenal on deadline day because he will offer them something they have not had for years at centre-forward, which is pace.

If you look at his record at Manchester United, Welbeck did not score enough goals for a striker. He has never hit double figures for league goals in a season and, despite having an average of two shots a game, his average return is a goal every three games.

But this is a big chance for him to play in his favoured position down the middle, which he did not get to do much for United, and he will be playing for a team that will create a lot of chances for him.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29156824

Cheer loud enough for both of us!!!!
                  btw - What of the new rumors on additional players?
                  Will do, no more additions boss, transfer window shut!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Will do, no more additions boss, transfer window shut!
                    Can't you sign free agents after the close of the window?

Thanks!