Pauls boy Roy.......cracking up under presssha.

• Pauls boy Roy.......cracking up under presssha.

Roy Hodgson has poured scorn on the notion that swearing during a Press briefing after the 1-0 friendly win against Norway last week was a sign of the pressure getting to him.
    The England manager has been in the spotlight ever since England’s awful World Cup display, in which they picked up just one point and scored twice, their worst performance at a World Cup finals since 1950.
    It led him to use the words ‘f****** b*******’ after the Norway game when he was asked if he was worried that statistics from the game showed England had two shots on target. Hodgson regularly berates the use of stats, considering them an unsophisticated reading of the subtleties of the game. And he laughed off the fact that he had sworn, admitting that he even does so in front of his wife

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3CeiBkbkW
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Euro Fixtures

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UEFA_Eu...ifying_Group_E

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My boy? The same one that you claimed Liverpool was a BASTION under? LOL!!! Yu nuh tyad stuff yu crufty foot eena u mout? LOL!!! Mussi a turncoat two face ting. LOL!!!

Your boy !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your boy !
        A BASTION UNDER HODGSON DI BREDDA SEH!!!! LOL!!!! And him is my bwoy. LOL!!! Why you cyan 'tap chat Xcrement?

Your boy.

Your boy.
            BASTION! LOL!! BAST-I-O-N!!!! Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee..... .. boca cabra! King Xcrement!!! LOL!!!!!

Look around and ask are they laughing with you or at you , i dont need to bring up your disertation on all things Roy, the site knows,you trying to repaint history only shows you up.

He is your boy Roy.

Look around and ask are they laughing with you or at you , i dont need to bring up your disertation on all things Roy, the site knows,you trying to repaint history only shows you up.

He is your boy Roy.
                BASTION!!! MI SEH!!! LOL!!! Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee......