Manu** possee...

Careful, the last time you said that a 8 Arsenal pick up.
    Lazie that is hurtful and unecessary. No need for that upercut!!!

That was a lowercut.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me guess,liverpool stadium does not have the capacity to hold 75,000 fans?
        Were you trying to say "mere" words? Wid dat de spelling (mrer), me ago call you X-light. LOL!!! No, we do not have that capacity, ours is only 45K...but if we did have 75K, and could keep the stadium full, FFP would work in our favor too. Nothing more than that bredrin.
        Last edited by Paul Marin; September 9, 2014, 09:50 AM.

Paul Marin,where is Liverpool's Addidas deal?
          With Becham's departure ,jersey sales took a downward spiral for Man but even so,does stadium capicity determines that ?
          There are reasons other than the convenient one you cited...
          During and after the dreadful(redefining some would have us believe) season,there were facts declared that distiguished Man U as the ordained leader...

Paul Marin,where is Liverpool's Addidas deal?
            With Becham's departure ,jersey sales took a downward spiral for Man but even so,does stadium capicity determines that ?
            There are reasons other than the convenient one you cited...
            During and after the dreadful(redefining some would have us believe) season,there were facts declared that distiguished Man U as the ordained leader...
            I have no idea what your point is. Nevertheless, if you read about how the business of football works, match day revenues are an important number. Big clubs make their money from three primary activities: Commercial Activities, TV and Match Day. In your club's case, you more than DOUBLE what Liverpool take in on Match Day (£99m to £42m in 2012) over the course of a year. That £99m represented almost 1/3 of your overall income (£320m) in 2012. By contrast, Liverpool that same year made £170m, £42m from match day. Chuss mi, match day matters. As long as you can full it up, the bigger the stadium, the more money you mek -- simple. Why you think everybody want a new stadium? Fi di flat screen tv? LOL!!!

neither have we though ....although i would add striker to that and not so much defence.