http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...l-Scholes.html
Do you agree with Scholes that all three of your big name strikers can't play at the same time? The way the manager seems to see it (I may be wrong) is that you will have something like a 3-5-2 where Rooney is part of the 5 with Mata, Di Maria, +2, and RVP and Falcao up front. Wouldn't that be a possibility? Rooney to me is more key to your team's success than anyone else.
But, I really don't care, I hope unu lose every game from here to eternity, that Van Gaal is the next Moyes, and that X, HL, and BT(closet Manu** a'ready anyway), become Manu** supporters...dooming you to the curse of the cabraboca forever. Muaaaaaaaaaaaahhhaaa haaa haaa!!!!
Do you agree with Scholes that all three of your big name strikers can't play at the same time? The way the manager seems to see it (I may be wrong) is that you will have something like a 3-5-2 where Rooney is part of the 5 with Mata, Di Maria, +2, and RVP and Falcao up front. Wouldn't that be a possibility? Rooney to me is more key to your team's success than anyone else.
But, I really don't care, I hope unu lose every game from here to eternity, that Van Gaal is the next Moyes, and that X, HL, and BT(closet Manu** a'ready anyway), become Manu** supporters...dooming you to the curse of the cabraboca forever. Muaaaaaaaaaaaahhhaaa haaa haaa!!!!