I am sure he will make the best of this new found freedom.
Congrats Dunny!
WTF .... new found freedom? The youth played 92 games scoring only 20 goals.
He's ManU through and through. Every player going to a new club will always read from the script. We wish him all the best.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
lol....i am trying to refrain from commenting on this one , i mean it would not be the noble thing to do, rubbing salt in a wound...fabregas ..now this...smh.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
well, i am an arsenal supporter and have been one for over 10 years! how many epl teams have you been a supporter of in the last 18 months or so?
damn Gamma. At least mek it guh to the 2nd round nuh? Dats why mi nuh pay fi watch no fight.
That fight rigged and me want back me money. Gamma swing a right hook, missed and the breeze knock out X-scape.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
As I said , I will refrain from commenting, dont want to rub it in.Welbeck will do all my talking, so will di Arse.