Mr. Dunny nice doing business with you sir

who has contributed more to their team thus far? let's start with assists...

or better yet, compare fabregas with wilshere then ... who has contributed more to their team so far this season? cesc hit the ground running and wilshere so far has just hit the ground.

who has contributed more to their team thus far? let's start with assists...

or better yet, compare fabregas with wilshere then ... who has contributed more to their team so far this season? cesc hit the ground running and wilshere so far has just hit the ground.
      wilshere so far has just hit the ground

Good one, sah! ...han pan pint!
      Had one good match and 2 awful ones!

Fabregas engineered a move away from the club when we needed him most, when he got pushed out the door at Barca he wanted to come back. Arsenal had first option to buy him back however Arsene told him that there wasn't any room for him because we have his position covered.
        As an Arsenal fan I support that decision 100%. I will put all my support behind the players at the club.

Dunny are you saying what i think you are saying

Sir are you saying the manger refused to upgrade the number 10 position because in jamaican parlance...Wenger a carry feelings belly ova di first move to Barca...a wah diss u a tell mi...so at the detriment fi an upgrade di manager refuse fi tek back Fab...wow

So weh di (prenup) take back clause fah......and now you saying that the position that Cesc wud play in is covered...so u noo c that's y this thread...it nuh covered by a blanket..cesc' it only got covered by a silk linen ....an Englan cold and rainie during football season..

if a laugh a dead...lol so fxxvk fans weh care bout winning titles...Clearly my interpretation wrong so if u cud kindly cum back and tell mi how wrong I am ..I wud view dat kindly sir Dunny
          Last edited by PeeJay; September 3, 2014, 07:13 PM.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
            Sir are you saying the manger refused to upgrade the number 10 position because in jamaican parlance...Wenger a carry feelings belly ova di first move to Barca...a wah diss u a tell mi...so at the detriment fi an upgrade di manager refuse fi tek back Fab...wow

So weh di (prenup) take back clause fah......and now you saying that the position that Cesc wud play in is covered...so u noo c that's y this thread...it nuh covered by a blanket..cesc' it only got covered by a silk linen ....an Englan cold and rainie during football season..

if a laugh a dead...lol so fxxvk fans weh care bout winning titles...Clearly my interpretation wrong so if u cud kindly cum back and tell mi how wrong I am ..I wud view dat kindly sir Dunny
            It simple Peejay, we do not need Cesc we already have enough quality in that position. Cesc is a quality player because he had a good education at Arsenal. Ozil, Rosicky, Corzola, Wilshere can all play in the no 10 role.

PJ a di only Arsenal man whey mek sense, Karl to a lesser extent but PJ a put dung di hammer.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                It simple Peejay, we do not need Cesc we already have enough quality in that position. Cesc is a quality player because he had a good education at Arsenal. Ozil, Rosicky, Corzola, Wilshere can all play in the no 10 role.
                Therein lies your problem. Too many players playing the same role
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Problem......Coach.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Therein lies your problem. Too many players playing the same role
                    There lie our strength, the majority of our players can play in multiple positions.

Problem......Coach.
                      Greatest coach. Look around the league and see the amount of ex Arsenal players who are relevant and you realize Wenger is simply the best.

Yep a feeder club, that he is good at .

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          Greatest coach. Look around the league and see the amount of ex Arsenal players who are relevant and you realize Wenger is simply the best.
                          The greatest Economics coach in the league.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dunny, sometimes yuh must tek off the Wenger mask!

he didn't take Cesc back simply to give Jack playing time. He is grooming Jack to be England's future captain etc, at the detriment of Arsenal!

or is it that bcoz you are English, you cant see that move ?

Just imagine if we had Ramsey and Cesc playing together.....

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              Dunny, sometimes yuh must tek off the Wenger mask!

he didn't take Cesc back simply to give Jack playing time. He is grooming Jack to be England's future captain etc, at the detriment of Arsenal!

or is it that bcoz you are English, you cant see that move ?

Just imagine if we had Ramsey and Cesc playing together.....
                              Twan, Wenger did not re-sign Cesc because he thinks he already have the players in attacking midfield who can give him the performance he needs. Why would Wenger groom a player for England? Is Wenger English? Does England pay his salary? I am neither English or a supporter of the England team. My opinion on Jack Wilshere and Arsenal is that Jack is a fantastic talent who have had terrible injury problems and have just had a proper pre-season for the first time in 2 years so needs games to get back to his best. He is getting better game by game and will fulfil his potential if he stays healthy. Jack Wilshere is Arsenal through and through been at the club since he was a little boy and for Arsenal it is important that Jack is at the heart of everything. Arsene is intelligent he understands this. The same people who have a problem with Wilshere at present are the same people who were having a go at Wenger for playing Ramsey, now Ramsey is the man, how ironic.

The greatest Economics coach in the league.
                                For me a great coaches are the ones that improve players, achieve results with less talented players. I do not rate coaches who just spend any amount of money to buy the best players. Look at the list below and you can see that Wenger is top of the tree.

Manone - Sunderland
                                Fabianski- Swansea
                                Toure - Liverpool
                                Senderos - Aston Villa
                                Bartley - Swansea
                                Clichy - Man City
                                Sagna - Man City
                                Sidwell - Stoke City
                                Nasri - Man City
                                Sidwell - Stoke City
                                Larsson - Sunderland
                                Song - West Ham
                                Fabregas - Chelsea
                                Adebayor - Tottenham
                                RVP - Man United

plus countless players playing in the top leagues in Europe
                                Ashley Cole - Roma
                                Ozyakup - Besiktas
                                Djourou - Hamburg
                                Eboue - Galatasaray
                                Bendtner - Wolfburg
                                Vermalaen - Barcelona

And always among the top teams in Europe. Staggering, the man is a genius.