Falcoa to Man U is.........
'sup with Arsenal? I understand fans were shouting at yesterday's game "Wenger, sign a f*%#ing striker!!""Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
I must admit this is a shocker. This goes to show just how cheap Arsene Wenger is. He needs a top class striker and defensive midfielder and he refuses to upgrade.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
If true then City pompous fans has to be shocked,there side is in the CL and may very well qualify(by finishing within the EPL top four)for next season's CL,yet Falcoa chose Man U.
To compund things,Negredo is a sure bet to be loan out to Valencia.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postfor $85 million? i'm with arsenal...
Anyway, let me stop as Dunny will soon tell me to mind my own damn business."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
I was going to suggest Welbeck too. He should be a good fit for them as well."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran