By the way...unu notice how two-face...

• By the way...unu notice how two-face...

...was quick last week to tear down di youth coach when City buckup an' beat we? Now wi win, cyan hear nuttin from him. Balla-telli should have scored 2x and when Lloris was caught outside his box, he should have slid the ball to the middle, where two players were in good position to work a 2-v-1 to score...but him rusty but good performance on the day. Looking forward to him working wid di ya'di dem. I hope unu realise that S-B-S is the only all black strike force in the werl...jes' sayin'...

My assessment of today's starters (done chat 'bout Balla):

1. Moreno - showed why Luis Enrique and Flannagan have a long boring season ahead of them. Neither one of them could have scored a goal like that - totally unassisted and neither of them have that speed. Classic goal.

2. Sterling - after him bruck the entire Spurs defense, him pass the ball to Lloris...wtf? Anyway, shows how good this fellow will be, still very young and dismantling defenses single handedly. BIG TINGS to come from this youth - BIG TINGS!!!!!

3. Sakho - Jeez louise...this bwoy...ahem, me cyan even begin fi tell you how much heart attack me get every time him touch the ball.

4. Lovren - big balla. No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.

5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.

6. Mignolet - no Pepe Reina, but no problem. By the way, I have never said this, but Reina would still be in our line up if he didn't suffer from X-orcism. I mean, who cusses off their new boss and expects love? Still, my take is that had Rodgers kept him as a starter last year, we would have won the league.

7. Manquillo - good signing...safe, fast, best is yet to come.

8. Gerrard - not hopeful he's gonna last the season. Tyad looking. His value is in his leadership skills and long range vision.

9. Sturridge - I think Balla-telli will be a great help to him. Great! Watch this space.

10. Mignolet - bwoy...what can I say. He comes up with some big saves, but needs to be more in command of his back 4. When Reina was between the pipes, you could hear him shouting at his back 4 all the way pon de tv, Mignolet come een like church mouse by comparison.

Anyway, proper team in the making. Jes' gi wi likkle more time...cyan wait fi dem fi gel. Youth coach nah romp!!!

Gonna watch Ream Madrid at 3PM ET. See what dem ago bring in the UCL. Bear beatin' ah wait fi dem when dem come a fi we gates. Bear beatin!!!!!!

Who they playing?

I didn't see the match today but there is a replay at 7 which I hope to watch.

Sociedad on bein sport.

You were really impressed with mignolet!!!

So what does that 4-2 score say? I didn't see it but it must be a but of a shock!

buck up? i must agree however that X blows with the wind...

Have you seen your buddy H.L , trying to get the City scores , I am still watching the spurs vs pool game.Maybe you can help him out ,whats the score.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...was quick last week to tear down di youth coach when City buckup an' beat we? Now wi win, cyan hear nuttin from him. Balla-telli should have scored 2x and when Lloris was caught outside his box, he should have slid the ball to the middle, where two players were in good position to work a 2-v-1 to score...but him rusty but good performance on the day. Looking forward to him working wid di ya'di dem. I hope unu realise that S-B-S is the only all black strike force in the werl...jes' sayin'...

My assessment of today's starters (done chat 'bout Balla):

1. Moreno - showed why Luis Enrique and Flannagan have a long boring season ahead of them. Neither one of them could have scored a goal like that - totally unassisted and neither of them have that speed. Classic goal.

2. Sterling - after him bruck the entire Spurs defense, him pass the ball to Lloris...wtf? Anyway, shows how good this fellow will be, still very young and dismantling defenses single handedly. BIG TINGS to come from this youth - BIG TINGS!!!!!

3. Sakho - Jeez louise...this bwoy...ahem, me cyan even begin fi tell you how much heart attack me get every time him touch the ball.

4. Lovren - big balla. No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.

5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.

6. Mignolet - no Pepe Reina, but no problem. By the way, I have never said this, but Reina would still be in our line up if he didn't suffer from X-orcism. I mean, who cusses off their new boss and expects love? Still, my take is that had Rodgers kept him as a starter last year, we would have won the league.

7. Manquillo - good signing...safe, fast, best is yet to come.

8. Gerrard - not hopeful he's gonna last the season. Tyad looking. His value is in his leadership skills and long range vision.

9. Sturridge - I think Balla-telli will be a great help to him. Great! Watch this space.

10. Mignolet - bwoy...what can I say. He comes up with some big saves, but needs to be more in command of his back 4. When Reina was between the pipes, you could hear him shouting at his back 4 all the way pon de tv, Mignolet come een like church mouse by comparison.

Anyway, proper team in the making. Jes' gi wi likkle more time...cyan wait fi dem fi gel. Youth coach nah romp!!!
                  X, your thought please on this rant!!

Thank-X.

Some of it made sense, some didnt ,typical Paul.I am fair in giving credit...hehe ...the scores please ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stoke win was the buck up

You were really impressed with mignolet!!!
                        Where did I say that?

My apologies...I had mentioned Mignolet 2x and forgot Henderson. Of course, there is nothing to say there. He is getting better and better and as long as his work rate and passing ability remain high, he will be fine. If I were his trainer, I would do nothing but work on his finishing. The rest of his game is a-ok wid me.

you graded him twice 6 &10.

ok ....