if my side is not there i do not have a dawg in the fight and will invest no emotion in the outcome. save to say i dislike some teams more than others and then there are the neutrals when dem not playing my side. i have nothing against swansea so if the play man u for a title, i would be more inclined to see swansea win. IF man u beating swansea would benefit my side then i would want man u to win.
By the way...unu notice how two-face...
Wow suh Yuh glad when Man u win the prem? The dawg in the fight is to win Prem titles and boast of numbers accumulated no ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
how does man u winning the prem benefit my side?!!! how yuh get there my yute? mi know seh mi nuh have much sense, but please please...tek yuh snake oil, bait and switch act somewhere else, please...
Mi ask Yuh a question,pretty sure Yuh get it, yuh can question them winning and di benefits? But Yuh can't see how your dawg nuh benefit when dem eat Yuh food.
Titles to boast about, a see di Arsenal mentality, Wenger infect unnu.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Gamma View Posthow does man u winning the prem benefit my side?!!! how yuh get there my yute? mi know seh mi nuh have much sense, but please please...tek yuh snake oil, bait and switch act somewhere else, please..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
A suh yuh answer question, who a yuh teacha,Di arse ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Very....Dawg nyam yuh suppa,Every season.No title this season.
if my side is not there i do not have a dawg in the fight and will invest no emotion in the outcomeTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
YepTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
No sah, Paul,MO,HL and Tilla ave mi beat by a mile.I am good but not that good.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti'm in good company then...."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365