By the way...unu notice how two-face...
Originally posted by X View PostSome of it made sense, some didnt ,typical Paul. I am fair in giving credit...hehe ...the scores please ?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostSome of it made sense, some didnt ,typical Paul.I am fair in giving credit...hehe ...the scores please ?
I just can't see where Marin gets all that gall to be attacking you at every turn.
He's gats some balls ........The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Give him credit , he believes in his stand, like I do.Now if you did the same you would give me the City scores.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Thanx for the score....he he.I felt like I was pulling a tooth.That felt good.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I must admit that Loserfool looks very good. Speed, speed, speed!!!! They have speed in all departments. The slowest player on the team may be Gerrard, but he compensates that with his vision and passing. At one stage of the game I saw him playing right in the middle of the defense as CB. Then in a flash I saw him at Tottenham's corner flag. The work rate is what makes Loserfool very dangerous. Onanditelli is going to be a major hit. His addition makes Loserfool a serious contender.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Excellent talk, do you realize you mentioned Mignolet twice, I too think that without him Pool would have won last year. I absolutely do not like his positioning when facing the attack.
I think Gerrard is looking quite geriatric, slow, sometimes indecisive, lacking spark, brain to body reaction has definitely slowed down. Time to step away, do you now see the folly of English selection by including Gerrard and Lampard on the squad with no real dm's of pace and quality defensive aptitude.
English selection process is like the guy who is infatuated with this girl from his youth and even though she has changed significantly in many ways he is still seeing that same girl he first met even though the plain evidence is totally to the contrary of what he thinks he is seeing.Last edited by Stonigut; September 2, 2014, 11:30 AM.
What an analogy, damm that hurts and mi nuh inna Ferraud.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostExcellent talk, do you realize you mentioned Mignolet twice, I too think that without him Pool would have won last year. I absolutely do not like his positioning when facing the attack.
I think Gerrard is looking quite geriatric, slow, sometimes indecisive, lacking spark, brain to body reaction has definitely slowed down. Time to step away, do you now see the folly of English selection by including Gerrard and Lampard on the squad with no real dm's of pace and quality defensive aptitude.
English selection process is like the guy who is infatuated with this girl from his youth and even though she has changed significantly in many ways he is still seeing that same girl he first met even though the plain evidence is totally to the contrary of what he thinks he is seeing."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Jangle ?....so X Neva say it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Fi real X u ave being saying it since God knows
Well at least since Last year"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Now you Inna it,Question is it not anything but Man U ,if the title is on the line Man U and another excluding your side,who Yuh a bring ....an honest answer please ,remember silence and non support is seeing as consent,like apart hate Yuh for it or not ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!