...now Wenger ago bruk open di checkbook before deadline day done. In truth, unu lucky no rhatid sey unu neva lose. Vex! Vex! Vex! I would be surprised if the gummers don't buy something by tomorrow evening's deadline...but I hope they don't!!
I am vex Leicester didn't lose...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post...now Wenger ago bruk open di checkbook before deadline day done. In truth, unu lucky no rhatid sey unu neva lose. Vex! Vex! Vex! I would be surprised if the gummers don't buy something by tomorrow evening's deadline...but I hope they don't!!
Good news is on today's showing Liverpool appears to have greatest room for growth during this season. Is the EPL trophy on the cards for 'pool?
Have to check around to see where I can find odds to put in a bet on a 'pool win. What a hell that would mean to the doubters of The Youth Coach"? ...yup, early days yet but to e he appears to have the best cards.
PS: Have laid out my impressions of/on Liverpool let me hasten to say I hope my GUNNERS quickly improves and bus 'pool an res arse in this seasons EPL run!!!
...but have to say it again, even with the 1 loss, this Liverpool looks even more dangerous than last season's Liverpool."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."