Word is the Empire has made moves for the Portuguese Nani and the Brazilian Anderson!!!
Breaking Newwwsssss!!
And they end up at liver pool...LOLTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostAnd they end up at liver pool...LOL"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie yuh and yuh Boss put yuh mouth pan Rafa , yuh think im tek it easy?
Yuh nuh know , yuh a guh feel it .Your season last year in my view was an accident in winning the prem.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Its like everything that could go wrong with Chelsea liverpool and arsenal went wrong and everything that could go right with ManU went right.
You didnt have the bundle of injuries like Chel$ea or the youth developmental process like arsenal compounded with the missing King , you didnt have the multitude of draws like Liverpool had when the season began.
Its like an accident of situations that was thrusted upon your competitors and you got away with a lucky season.
I dont see it again next year , it will be back to the Carling Cup for you guys.Because we all coming for that title next year, and yuh dun know Rafa nuh walk alone...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostIts like everything that could go wrong with Chelsea liverpool and arsenal went wrong and everything that could go right with ManU went right.
You didnt have the bundle of injuries like Chel$ea or the youth developmental process like arsenal compounded with the missing King , you didnt have the multitude of draws like Liverpool had when the season began.
Its like an accident of situations that was thrusted upon your competitors and you got away with a lucky season.
I dont see it again next year , it will be back to the Carling Cup for you guys.Because we all coming for that title next year, and yuh dun know Rafa nuh walk alone...lol
X when unuh win the EPL title yuh can talk to we!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by X View PostIts like everything that could go wrong with Chelsea liverpool and arsenal went wrong and everything that could go right with ManU went right.
I dont see it again next year , it will be back to the Carling Cup for you guys.Because we all coming for that title next year, and yuh dun know Rafa nuh walk alone...lol
When mi say Entire back line mi mean
Van De Sar -- Keeper
Neville -- Right Back
Rio -- CD
Vidic -- CD
Evra -- LB
Suh Xcuse, mek yuh list ... quick!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Bitch slap him again Mr. President!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015