At the current rate, it's hard to see Russia...

• At the current rate, it's hard to see Russia...

...getting the next World Cup.

They already have the World Cup!! Their are many billionaires in Russia so they won't have a problem trust me!

Well, some of the sanctions currently imposed...have targeted these billionaires. They have begun to to feel the squeeze.

Just yesterday, some european leaders and countries have added more new sanctions.

Here:

http://news.msn.com/world/eu-to-slap...a-over-ukraine

I hope FIFA takes it from them.

why? what dem do? you fellows need to chill...

Supporting criminal behaviour again. When are you going to stop?

unnuh goin tell me what dem do...or yuh just gonna keep yapping?

Yeah, yeah, I remember you asking the same question of Worl' Boss.

KMFT!

lawd...look what i started.

BT, you must not be watchin' the ManCity Stoke game. I am at werk--and taping the game. Gonna log off just in case someone breaks the happy news that Stoke got their a$$$ kicked.

Last; Russia is not placing themselves in a good spot on the world stage B'Top. I cannot see the countries comfortably decending on Russia while they are in a war mode.

what is the precedence...please enlighten me?

If they don't go, they will be fined and banned by FIFA, so off they go!

well them can boycott like they did the Olympics...USA & England won'r be missed

lawd...look what i started.

BT, you must not be watchin' the ManCity Stoke game. I am at werk--and taping the game. Gonna log off just in case someone breaks the happy news that Stoke got their a$$$ kicked.

Last; Russia is not placing themselves in a good spot on the world stage B'Top. I cannot see the countries comfortably decending on Russia while they are in a war mode.
                          So did you see the a$$$ kicking?