Waterhouse whip Tauro 4-1!

• Waterhouse whip Tauro 4-1!

I guess Tauro used a third string team too, huh?

Congrats, Waterhouse! Now deal with DC United next month!!!

Tuffy Anderson with 2 goals!!

YAY!

I believe they will,who is this coach from fiyahouse.I like his brand of ball.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wicked, look like the man dem come FI finish it, very nice. Especially how they ended the last game on fumes.

Excellent excellent step up.

Highlights - https://www.youtube.com/watch?list=U...&v=gGBl_zjLtKc

Nice away win!!!

Thanks for posting the highlights boss. Unlike the RSPL final the quality is good.

Away? Oh, you mean they did not play at Drewsland! Ok!

The 10 JFF staff making up the spectators enjoyed their little evening out. They should have had a little T20 pickup game during half time to pull some more crowd. After all, Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Isn't that National Stadium???

The 10 JFF staff making up the spectators enjoyed their little evening out. They should have had a little T20 pickup game during half time to pull some more crowd. After all, Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.
                      By golly Jangle you've got it!!!!

That was a deliberate attempt on my part to stir-up the football attendance issue in Jamaica. Such a sad support for the local team.

'Jamaicans prefer cricket over football'.

If it was, the sta-dum wudda rammm.

That was Panama . They prefer baseball over football.

There was a baseball game on--alongside the football game...das why the sad turn-out!

Which one worse? A eediat or the person who emulates him?

...both-a-dem.

LOL

Spoken like one-a-dem!