What The Fornication? All now Rojo nuh
Originally posted by Dunny View PostRojo has received his work permit today so is available for United's next game."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThanks for the update Dunny. For a minute I was curious if he would ever get it. What bout Falcao?
Rojo's hold up was because of an ongoing police investigation in Argentina regarding an altercation he had with someone.
Mr. President, you need to prioritize between your "paying" job and your responsibilities of being fan club president. I have been noticing that you have been waning on your club news over the entire summer. I is disheartening and bad for morale to see you getting your news from an Arsenal man. Even though election is not due, your track record during your term will be closely scrutinized. Rockman is not a fit enough candidate for the presidency. I'm just saying........Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMr. President, you need to prioritize between your "paying" job and your responsibilities of being fan club president. I have been noticing that you have been waning on your club news over the entire summer. I is disheartening and bad for morale to see you getting your news from an Arsenal man. Even though election is not due, your track record during your term will be closely scrutinized. Rockman is not a fit enough candidate for the presidency. I'm just saying........"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)