• 50 million flop qualifies arsenal

to the group phase of CL ....

Pots for CL group stage

Pot 1- Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Chelsea, Arsenal, FC Porto, Benfica.

Pot 2 - Schalke, B. Dortmund, Juventus, Man City, PSG, FC Basel, Zenit St. Petersburg, Shaktar Donetsk

Pot 3 - Olympiakos, Liverpool, Bayer Leverkuson, Ajax, CSKA Moscow, Galatasaray, Sporting Lisbon, Athletic Bilbao.

Pot 4 - Anderlecht, AS Roma, Malmo FF, bATE Barosov, AS Monaco, Apoel FC, Ludogorets Razgrad, NK Maribor

His best match so far...but tremendous room for better performances. My faith is, it shall come.

Draw should be very interesting! The margin that separates teams quality appear to be narrowing year through succeeding year...

His best match so far...but tremendous room for better performances. My faith is, it shall come.
          And the much maligned Jack Wilshere, how did he do?

u see it too, a wonder where Time was?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              And the much maligned Jack Wilshere, how did he do?
              Very, very well thank you!
              Still at times held the ball too long...but definitely more like what is expected with his obvious talent. Like Sanchez on the way, not there yet. Unlike comments on Sanchez i.e. expect more to come...cannot yet say I am convinced Wilshire has mended his ways and shall progress on path his potential suggest. On Jack Wilshire it is more like...waiting with bated breath to see if he 'continues on' as opposed to returning to past foolish manner of performing....under utilizing of his God given gifts!!!

Pots for CL group stage

Pot 1- Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Chelsea, Arsenal, FC Porto, Benfica.

Pot 2 - Schalke, B. Dortmund, Juventus, Man City, PSG, FC Basel, Zenit St. Petersburg, Shaktar Donetsk

Pot 3 - Olympiakos, Liverpool, Bayer Leverkuson, Ajax, CSKA Moscow, Galatasaray, Sporting Lisbon, Athletic Bilbao.

Pot 4 - Anderlecht, AS Roma, Malmo FF, bATE Barosov, AS Monaco, Apoel FC, Ludogorets Razgrad, NK Maribor
                I bet you FIFA engineer the draw so that Liverpool get either Barca or City in their group. They will also make sure that two English teams are in the same group one way or the other. How are teams going to go play Donetsk? If it was me, dem nah get me fi fly eena no plane over Ukraine. Nat one rahs.

Teams from the same country can't be drawn in the same group at this stage of the competition.

Very, very well thank you!
                    Still at times held the ball too long...but definitely more like what is expected with his obvious talent. Like Sanchez on the way, not there yet. Unlike comments on Sanchez i.e. expect more to come...cannot yet say I am convinced Wilshire has mended his ways and shall progress on path his potential suggest. On Jack Wilshire it is more like...waiting with bated breath to see if he 'continues on' as opposed to returning to past foolish manner of performing....under utilizing of his God given gifts!!!
                    When a player spend 18 months on the sideline and then continue to pick up little injuries it takes time to get back to their proper level. Hopefully he can stay injury free for the whole season then I am convinced you will see the real Jack Wilshere.

make them gwaan talk, a same thing with Ramsey. People think you can come back from injuries and get your timing and playing level in first 3 or so competitive games. Not so easy.

karl yuh fickle is a shame ...... fire him oh, ok he did ok, keep him ... fire him again..wait no .....

people aren't machines they CANNOT perform at the same level every single game.

When a player spend 18 months on the sideline and then continue to pick up little injuries it takes time to get back to their proper level. Hopefully he can stay injury free for the whole season then I am convinced you will see the real Jack Wilshere.
                          Hope suh, boss!
                          We shall need all our players fiyahin pan haul cylinders. This year the league looks 'tougha dan tough"!

Teams from the same country can't be drawn in the same group at this stage of the competition.
                            But in the next one...I was wrong though, about Barca, but me tink summady switch dem ball wid RM.

fi real Sass...not everybody can be like sergio aguero