• Only Four??!!!!

Four Manchester United players who must be sold

http://www.givemesport.com/498626-fo...ld?autoplay=on

The only reason I would take Welbeck off the list is because we need to get another forward first.

Those missing from the list.

Nani, Anderson, Young, Jones, Evans, Fellanini.

what use would aresenal have for welbeck?

Welbeck is a very good player!

Always admire his hustle and hard work.

A win can cleanse a team of all ills. A loss has a similar opposite effect.

I would trade Welbeck for Dzeko any day.

A ManU win last night--and we would not be having this discussion.

Man U would make a HUGE error getting rid of Welbeck,he is a towering force that has not been used properly by Man U.
        Kawaga is far better that Mata,if we are playing three strikers(in addition to three midfielders)then Mata may...but as a provider,Kawaga is by far better(there is no defense to Mata game and he has to be very close to the strikers to be effective.
        Jones(he has improved)and Evans can't tie Smalling's shoelace.Pogba was marginalized under the same dynamics.
        Our defense sucks,and we do not have a worthy attacking midfielder.
        Last edited by Rockman; August 27, 2014, 04:15 PM.

I am beginning to think for some people a certain skin complexion makes the difference.
          We have to be very careful not to shoot ourselves in the rhatid foot.

When we were clearly pathetic in the EPL,Manu save face by giving a decent account of itself in the CL,Kawaga was the key to that.

Four Manchester United players who must be sold

http://www.givemesport.com/498626-fo...ld?autoplay=on

The only reason I would take Welbeck off the list is because we need to get another forward first.

Those missing from the list.

Nani, Anderson, Young, Jones, Evans, Fellanini.
              Laazie, do you think Man U would sell Welbeck to us? I would welcome him at Arsenal. Potential to make an impact like Sturridge is doing for Liverpool.

Good eye Dunny...!!!

He is a player that always give a hundred percent. His career is just suffering a bit because he have Rooney and RVP at the club. Ferguson always played him in the big games.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    He is a player that always give a hundred percent. His career is just suffering a bit because he have Rooney and RVP at the club. Ferguson always played him in the big games.
                    He would do well at our GUNNERS!
                    Fast! ...and shares the ball! ...just needs his touch to improve a tad and a willingness to shoot more often.

He would get a ton of goal-scoring chances at Arsenal.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      Laazie, do you think Man U would sell Welbeck to us? I would welcome him at Arsenal. Potential to make an impact like Sturridge is doing for Liverpool.
                      Unuh can get the Mexican and Anderson.

Hell fvking no way. You remember Vermaleen? 20 mill and you can get him.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...and I thought you were talking about the Capital One Cup scoreline!!! my bad...