MK Dons taking MauUre to school

• MK Dons taking MauUre to school

3-0 thus far for the Dons. Had this been David Moyes, ManUreites on this board would have been calling for his head. but as Jangle said the other day, "The genius of van Gaal".
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The board and the owners need to see the rot.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I thought that was Moyes purpose,wait deh Van Gaal aguh finish it up ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I have to admit though, the Dons played well.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Somebody send out a search party for Lazie please.

I thought that was Moyes purpose,wait deh Van Gaal aguh finish it up ?
            X, you need to keep out of ManU bizniz....

HL, I can understand why you say that, nex' ting you know, dem (Manu**) win one game an' braps! X jump from fi u bus to fi dem!!! LOL!!!!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                Somebody send out a search party for Lazie please.
                No need! When My team win mi chest broad. When things not going well, mi back broad.

HL, I can understand why you say that, nex' ting you know, dem (Manu**) win one game an' braps! X jump from fi u bus to fi dem!!! LOL!!!!
                  Marin, I hope you are not saying the above quote as a joke. X-it strategy has no abiding place

No need! When My team win mi chest broad. When things not going well, mi back broad.
                    LAZIE, all now my mouth is still ajar!! What the fuuuuk happened?

ManU broke the bank adding Di maria. Good buy!!!

Well, winning and losing is one ting, but getting an ol' fashion a$$ whopping is completely different all together...mi hope seh yu heiny broad to'....LOL!!!!

Marin, I hope you are not saying the above quote as a joke. X-it strategy has no abiding place
                        Me? Joke? LOL!!! No star, me a watch dat deh bwoy from time. Him have a way where him wi run off him mout an jump to a nex' waggon, den when tings get betta, him try fi jump back...this las' time, we was ready fi him...a fi u problem now.

LAZIE, all now my mouth is still ajar!! What the fuuuuk happened?

ManU broke the bank adding Di maria. Good buy!!!
                          It is clear some players figured it would be a stroll, hence the first goal. Players like Hernandez and Anderson should have been already notified that they are no longer needed at the institution called Manchester United.

Well, winning and losing is one ting, but getting an ol' fashion a$$ whopping is completely different all together...mi hope seh yu heiny broad to'....LOL!!!!
                            At this point I am wondering if Ferguson is god amongst men. He used Johnny Evans to anchor the defense when Rio and Vidic was injured and still won the league. Yesterday's 4th goal, man all buss him salad.

Well, let's just say ... winning the "Slurguson way" had an off field dimension that most managers including Moyes and LvG simply do not have. For example, when Howard Webb retired, how many points or "injury time minutes" do you think went with him? Still, Slurgie's record is there for all to see, can't argue with it, though I take exception to his "suspect" methods. But what the heck do I know?