The Revolution continues

okay ... but you made the post to imply ......
    I made the post to point out that Man U are outspending and have outspent those other 2 teams mentioned, how ironic!! Good luck on the revolution still.

Stop yuh noise bout net spend. When Man City was building a team did you complain bout net spend ..... oh wait ... I forgot, you didn't jump on the Man City wagon until things started going well.
      LOL!!!! Him cyan seh nutting to dat...LOL!!! The only REAL Jamaican City man me know is Peter and my little brother, he declared himself a City fan in 1971...and hasn't changed. If that was X, (or any ah dem - HL and BT to'), dem woulda go through Leeds, Derby, Nottingham Forest and a bag of other "flashes in the pan". LOL!!!!

Which bredda yuh a talk bout? Not PeterR? As far as I know he's a loserfool fan.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Which bredda yuh a talk bout? Not PeterR? As far as I know he's a loserfool fan.
          Nope - Peter R and I are Liverpool (MIGHTY LIVERPOOL) fans so it is no surprise we are the smart ones. We have 2 other brothers (and a sister), the youngest brother is a City fan from long time, when most of y'all was still amoebas...

Sooooo ermmmm...... let me get this straight, you have two breddas that go by the name Peter? So you was the ugly one why your modder name you Paul?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...d-17-cent.html

I can tell you that isn't so... Paul mussi was a celebrate the ManU loss to MK Dons when him mek dat post!

Sooooo ermmmm...... let me get this straight, you have two breddas that go by the name Peter? So you was the ugly one why your modder name you Paul?
                  Sorry - i messed up the original post, I meant to say the only "real City man me know is my little brother", not "Peter and my little brother". The brain ol' an' di typin finga dem rusty. And no, mi mumma neva name two adem di same name...AND while I am might be the ugly one, mi still prettier dan u!

There's a law against being drunk and surfing.......the internet. Karl tell me that there's only one opening left at his place, Shady Pines. As a janitor you will get room and board. Hurry up and send in your application.