The Revolution continues

• The Revolution continues

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unu a spen money like it's dirt. LOL!!! Unu shoulda see how dem was a jink, dance an' ah mek merry pon di titanic. LOL!!!

It is like they will pay an extra 20 to 30 million to see deals go through. For example, Real Madrid want 35 million for DiMaria. United offer 60 million. Just have money and will spend.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The Man U fans in England constant saying is Manchester City and Chelsea are ruining football. Aaah!!

Yup that's the price we have to pay for mediocrity. Thank God our pockets long, but then, you Mr. Tillamawning know all about overspending for players.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            The Man U fans in England constant saying is Manchester City and Chelsea are ruining football. Aaah!!
            So let me get this? Other teams in the EPL has been spending to improve their team, including Arsenal, but unuh a cry crocodile tears now that MU have to spend to REBUILD the squad? On Sunday there were 6 players that came through the academy that played plus another 2 that didn't feature. Which other big team in the EPL doing that?

For years people have been lamenting that the squad needed to be improved, to make matters worse, Vidic, Rio, Evra and Giggs left ...if the players coming through the academy isn't good enough, the only option MU have is to buy.

you have the highest net spend over the last 5 years...and still suck...outspend everybody & still a rebuild...

So let me get this? Other teams in the EPL has been spending to improve their team, including Arsenal, but unuh a cry crocodile tears now that MU have to spend to REBUILD the squad? On Sunday there were 6 players that came through the academy that played plus another 2 that didn't feature. Which other big team in the EPL doing that?

For years people have been lamenting that the squad needed to be improved, to make matters worse, Vidic, Rio, Evra and Giggs left ...if the players coming through the academy isn't good enough, the only option MU have is to buy.
                Don't get upset with me boss I am just saying what the Man U fans have been saying.

MK Dons 3-0 Man U as the revolution continues

Nice. Many out there will be playing their last match for the club. Time get rid of the deadweights.

make that 4 Afobe to united for 80 million pounds!!

Anderson looks fat and washed up.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Anderson looks fat and washed up.
                          That's because he IS fat and washed up!!! LOL!!! I think LvG did this on purpose...him want to crash out of the cup competitions to focus the team on the league. It wouldn't surprise me, because he can't fight on 3 fronts with the squad he has. It would be a smart move in someways. But right now, time fi me fi jink up while the manu** titanic a sink!!!

you have the highest net spend over the last 5 years...and still suck...outspend everybody & still a rebuild...
                            Stop yuh noise bout net spend. When Man City was building a team did you complain bout net spend ..... oh wait ... I forgot, you didn't jump on the Man City wagon until things started going well.

Don't get upset with me boss I am just saying what the Man U fans have been saying.
                              okay ... but you made the post to imply ......