• HL...

...bidness as usual

Lets not get carried away...August 2014. Lets have a conversation in January 2015.

do you see us getting carried away? If we had lost there would be a million threads with skin teet smilies...this is a two hose race... everybody else jus tekking up space

...bidness as usual
        Taped the game...juss finished watchin it.

Was lookin bad for L'stool, so Zabba score one fi dem

Where are Marin and weed-X when you need them

So,if City does not win or comes second then your team was only taking up space?
          Careful,I might revisit what you are about to tell me when the season is nearing its end..
          Good win,good START(Arsenal-like).

revisit it...archive it...pinterest it...take a polaroid...do whatever yuh wanna do...but please just do it in silence...shaddup and enjoy the beautiful game as it is brought to you by manchester city
            Last edited by Bricktop; August 26, 2014, 10:33 AM.

Oh my,maybe I the nuance has looooong worn out given my team illustrious history,been there done that (repeatedly)but go ahead an enjoy that for the first time.
              Just keep your lane,my little friend.

Taped the game...juss finished watchin it.

Was lookin bad for L'stool, so Zabba score one fi dem

Where are Marin and weed-X when you need them
                X? Nuh badda aX question when you know seh him was wid di two a unu a clink glass...den him so fool unu sen him pon di site fi tear down di yout' coach. Mi neva see di game till las' night, but knew the score. Dat deh loss was nuttin fi worry 'bout...mi glad seh it early, true we ago go pon a TEAR once Balla an Markovich get sekkle. HL, do me a fayva, gi dis to heX fi mi neX time u see him oooglly two-face (but jes' lik di blue side):