Hopeless talking to you...Top Teams should not wait
on players fi buss. A player plays weekly if he deserve to..A quick and good replacement for each position is the required norm. Do yu see Mourinho waiting on Torres a World Cup winner, not even last year. I thought you know football why do u see Brazil not winning the World Cup, Sub bench was garbage...Wait game nuh win championship..that's mid table mentality. Wake up brethren i played College soccer and Coach little leagues in Long Island now..and My coach wud sub mi if I wasn't cutting it he wud say..Then during training I wud have to prove mi self all ova again ...If a player not cutting it Coaches nuh wait to pull the trigger when you have a good team.
Arsene has no tactics and rely on fixed substitution mostly that's crazy..crazy fi a big time coach
on players fi buss. A player plays weekly if he deserve to..A quick and good replacement for each position is the required norm. Do yu see Mourinho waiting on Torres a World Cup winner, not even last year. I thought you know football why do u see Brazil not winning the World Cup, Sub bench was garbage...Wait game nuh win championship..that's mid table mentality. Wake up brethren i played College soccer and Coach little leagues in Long Island now..and My coach wud sub mi if I wasn't cutting it he wud say..Then during training I wud have to prove mi self all ova again ...If a player not cutting it Coaches nuh wait to pull the trigger when you have a good team.
Arsene has no tactics and rely on fixed substitution mostly that's crazy..crazy fi a big time coach