Balo to Liverpool

Hold on for a Munro man that is some basement level goal setting yuh throwing down. In Arce Sitam Quis Occultabit (A City Set Upon A Hill Cannot Be Hid) I know it has been a while Mo, but you forgetting the basics here.

As them say at Calabar, The Utmost for the Highest

Nuff man don't understand, but it is also best said as if you reach for the sky, at least you will fall to the clouds.

Lift your bow, Mo, lift your bow and send the arrow high,we have the raw material, we have the spirit, now we need to build it, serve me up four Sterlings, three Aaron's I will step down to that level, what!!!! We don't have anything even close to that calibre, well well. I guess we not stretching ourselves.

Well said, the whole package, skill, speed, vibe and most importantly he delivers like no other, now we like to crown guys who don't do nothing like Barkley and Chicharito, Welbeck etc.,,,,

Listen, I think the world of Sturridge, pure gold, if he can bring it hard all season on the mental side he is going to be superman, he has no weaknesses in my mind except he has a little isolationist vibe in him when things not going his way that can take him out of the game. I love all aspects of his game. He is faster and stronger and a better dribbler than Suarez. Suarez is locked in mentally like a Pitbull on a piece of meat when he is playing, Suarez is a better finisher and instinctively gravitates like metal to the magnet in the back of the goal, he literally thinks nothing but in the moment, I would photocopy and paste that brain, bites included in all my yard forwards, just joking no biting.

Super star forward tier levels for you Paul.

Primo class -0.95 goal event per game, always against denominator of 38 games, don't care about injuries, etc etc all get measured with same stick of a full season. First tier not necessarily in any order.
          1. Zlatan 26 goals, 11 assists in 38 games, a goal event per game.
          2. Ronaldo 31 goals, 9 assists in 38
          3. Messi 28 goals 11 assists 38 games
          4. Suarez 31 goals, eleven assists

Second tier 0.70 gpe per game.
          5. Sturridge 22 goals, 7 assists
          6. Rooney 17 goals ten assists
          7. Tevez 19 goals seven assists
          8. Toni 20 goals seven assists

Third tier 0.60 gpe
          9. Aguero 17 goals six assists
          10. Giroud 16 goals, eight assists

Fourth tier .50 gpe and better