Balo to Liverpool

Remember these words:

"Be careful about what you ask for...because you might get it".

give it two months before him and BR tump down each other...

Perfect fit ,multidimensional ,its up to the youth coach to get the most out of this trouble maker, like Barca will out of Saurez,PSG out of Ibrimavochic and Chelsea out of Costa....Our trouble maker.We have all the tools to win.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What Yuh saying the youth coach doesn't have the maturity like a Mourinho et al to handle such types?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

give it two months before him and BR tump down each other...
            BR is no Mancini, the latter being waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay behind in his man-management capabilities. Rodgers walks softly but carries a big stick. I would not mess with him. It is clear he has his squad under control. The same could not have been said of Mancini, who had run ins with his players, Tevez, Ballotelli being the most high profile but he clearly lost the dressing room (http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...-city-2668616). Nothing like that can be said of Rodgers' team...we are grown ups, not like you misfits. Balla is coming to a HUGE CLUB with HISTORY, PASSION and PROMISE & THE BEST SUPPORTERS IN THE WERLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!! We have been know to Xorcise those who cannot get in line, so Ballotelli hafi watch himself...he is now a huge step above that likkle blue club and part of Footballing ROYALTY...not part of the serf dem.

So is this a done deal?

His transfer value keeps dropping; I suspect that if/when this deal is finalised that trend will change... Suarez-like.

Keep in mind that Milan needs money. They are in deep do-do. However, I wouldn't listen to any valuation you read in the press, as they are all over the place, one says £16m another says £26m and I even read one somewhere at £30m. We just have to wait and see. The more I think about his inclusion in the side, the more I think it is a good move, as I think that he will perform well because:

a) rodgers can handle him
                  b) he knows the prem
                  c) he needs love, and nowhere are players loved more than Liverpool

We will just have to wait and see what the final story is. Now...on to Reus!! And to be GREEDY Falcao!!!

ehh...mek him race up Balo like him race up Sterling & we will see .

Yes we will...there is only ONE DON at Anfield...and it is Brendan!!! Him wi learn dat soon. LOL!!

Paul, I have been trying to answer you with a picture of Pele, but something has changed I cannot get a picture of Pele posted for nothing to answer your Superman picture, so just think about a mental picture of Pele in full stride, if that is too old for you then think Cristiano Ronaldo in full flight, there really is nothing better.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                          Paul, I have been trying to answer you with a picture of Pele, but something has changed I cannot get a picture of Pele posted for nothing to answer your Superman picture, so just think about a mental picture of Pele in full stride, if that is too old for you then think Cristiano Ronaldo in full flight, there really is nothing better.
                          LOL!!! Well, I don't rate Ronaldo like everyone else does, but only because it is all about HIM, not, as Karl will point out, about TEAM. Here is the KING you have been referring to (is it just me, or can you see a salad coming that defender's way too?)

Great stuff, that is the exact pic I was going to post. Some wikid flow that, Nuh true? You cyan replicate demde angle.

Stoni, I've been trying to tell yuh that your expectations of our Boyz were unrealistic, that those type players hardly exist anywhere in the world.

Now that Paul Marin has said the same thing, do you now believe me?

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                                Great stuff, that is the exact pic I was going to post. Some wikid flow that, Nuh true? You cyan replicate demde angle.
                                Well...I consider myself fortunate to have lived in the time of the King. When I was in Brazil, I went to the Football Museum and gorged myself on footage of his amazing ability. For those of us who know, there are a million create moves that he could have made from that moment in time captured by the photographer that with almost a dead certainty, would leave us - and the defender - stunned by his brilliance. What a talent!!!