Hold on for a Munro man that is some basement level goal setting yuh throwing down. In Arce Sitam Quis Occultabit (A City Set Upon A Hill Cannot Be Hid) I know it has been a while Mo, but you forgetting the basics here.
As them say at Calabar, The Utmost for the Highest
Nuff man don't understand, but it is also best said as if you reach for the sky, at least you will fall to the clouds.
Lift your bow, Mo, lift your bow and send the arrow high,we have the raw material, we have the spirit, now we need to build it, serve me up four Sterlings, three Aaron's I will step down to that level, what!!!! We don't have anything even close to that calibre, well well. I guess we not stretching ourselves.
As them say at Calabar, The Utmost for the Highest
Nuff man don't understand, but it is also best said as if you reach for the sky, at least you will fall to the clouds.
Lift your bow, Mo, lift your bow and send the arrow high,we have the raw material, we have the spirit, now we need to build it, serve me up four Sterlings, three Aaron's I will step down to that level, what!!!! We don't have anything even close to that calibre, well well. I guess we not stretching ourselves.