Malky Mackay done for life.

• Malky Mackay done for life.

In July 2012, Cardiff signed South Korean international Kim Bo-kyung, but when Moody informed Mackay on July 12 that ‘five of the b******s including the player’ were arriving for talks, the reply from Mackay’s phone was: ‘Fkn chinkys.’ A further message says: ‘Fk it. There’s enough dogs in Cardiff for us all to go around.’
    In reference to the prominent football agent, Phil Smith, a text states: ‘Go on, fat Phil. Nothing like a Jew that sees money slipping through his fingers’. The Israeli club, Maccabi Tel Aviv, are also referred to simply as ‘the Jews’.
    A football official at another club is referred to as ‘a gay snake’ and ‘the homo’ and someone who is ‘not to be trusted’, while a French player is someone ‘who struck me as an independently minded young homo’.
    An exchange with a young player who has a female agent makes reference to a sex act and states: ‘I hope she’s looking after your needs,’ the player is then told. ‘I bet you’d love a bounce on her falsies.’

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/art...#ixzz3AyUHOiQ8
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wow!!!! Incredible
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Suarez got what? eight matches ban for saying "negro"... I wonder wha dem a guh gi dis breddah???? assuming it's true (have to put that disclaimer in) hmmm...

This suggests life-time banishment! ...but can the article it be true?

Suarez claimed he said "negrito" (and the tribunal did not disprove that)...very different as you know from "negro" as you know...but the lyad said he called him ~10 different disparaging racial names (depending on the story recalled by the small army of people he complained to). Just making sure the record is clear. Suarez is guilty of doing many (bad) things, but he is not what Evra made him out to be.

The British will ban him a year or two,relegate him to a lower league then plan away to rehab him back to at least championship ball,before the Prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The British will ban him a year or two,relegate him to a lower league then plan away to rehab him back to at least championship ball,before the Prem.
              And which club in the Prem will ever hire him again? How will he ever be able to look at black or other minority talent and give them any sense of assurances? It is unlikely he will ever "work in this town" again. Australia is the only place I can see him going.

Genius....mi say.

Here all along we were thinking the owner was the wicked one and didn't know what he was doing. ah bwoy.

correction noted

Here all along we were thinking the owner was the wicked one and didn't know what he was doing. ah bwoy.
                      Well...there are two sides to every story aren't there? It goes to show that when we have an opinion, we have to be careful that we are not blind to the motivations of our collective information sources (e.g. the press, people like Jangle, BT, X, etc.). And in the press, a villain and a hero are needed to sell a story...and when the press don't have one (or the other), what do they do? They make one up.

THE LMA begins the rehab poorly..lol

Mackay’s apology still managed to spark outrage after describing two racist text messages, which he now admits he sent, as ‘friendly text message banter’.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3B4nZjy23

The alleged exchanges between Malky Mackay and Iain Moody show a culture of racism, prejudice, homophobia and arrogance that I know to be the unfortunate true face of top-level professional football. So why should we care that two middle-aged white men have what seem to be entrenched views of others who are different from them?

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3B4zr90b2

Malky Mackay texts: Cardiff want LMA chief Richard Bevan to resign

Cardiff have called for the resignation of League Managers' Association chief Richard Bevan after the organisation described offensive text messages sent by Malky Mackay as "friendly banter".
                            The LMA apologised after provoking criticism from anti-discrimination campaigners over its statement.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/28898540

The League Managers Association have issued an apology for their poorly-worded statement written on behalf of shamed Malky Mackay.
                            The LMA released the statement on behalf of the former Cardiff manager on Thursday night in the wake of Sportsmail's staggering investigation into allegations of racist, sexist and homophobic texts exchanged between the 42-year-old Scot and and Iain Moody when they worked together at the Welsh club.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3B7iTl7Dp

Redknapp defends the almshouse.

Harry Redknapp has backed Malky Mackay to make a return to football, insisting: ‘He's not a rapist he's not a paedophile. He's made a mistake and it shouldn't end his football career.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3B7ir73zj