• When You Have A Stable Front Office

Manchester City striker Edin Dzeko signs new four-year contract

Manchester City striker Edin Dzeko has signed a new four-year deal with the defending Premier League champions.
    The 28-year-old joins Sergio Aguero, Samir Nasri, Aleksandar Kolarov, Vincent Kompany and David Silva in committing their futures to the club.
    "Over the last three and a half years we've made history together, but I feel like we are only at the start of something really special," Dzeko said.
    ""I'm really happy here at City, it's a second home to me."

HL is probably on a train now to Manchester City to go box smaddy cross them face right now. Afterall, he's the worse player for Sh!tty since........hmmmm......Job.......or was it Roque Santa Cruz.......or maybe Robinho.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL : "We have a stable front office, just don want no a s s in deh wid wi stallion dem!" ... ahh bwoyy

LOL!!! The truth is that HL don't know the difference between donkey, mule or thoroughbred. For example, if you ask him to label the three forumites X, Paul and Jangle as "donkey", "mule" or "thoroughbred" I bet him would seh

donkey: jangle
        mule: paul
        thoroughbred: X

when the right answer is:

donkey: X
        mule: jangle
        throughbred: paul

LOL!!!!! Dzeko showed on the weekend that he is invaluable to that squad, that flick to Silva for the first goal mussi did knock HL outta him chair. LOL!!!

Jackass is not thoroughbred.....jackass
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jackass is not thoroughbred.....jackass
            LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Too funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You get ketch!!!!! Mule!!!!

Signed,

Stallion!

Just got a chance to read the sad news today.

Look, I pray that Dzeko does well.

Dzeko's major strength is his size.

I am sure if they try to trade him...they would lose money on the transaction.

We'll since you mentioned trade , I'll take and trade you Fellani, Anderson, Cleverley and I'll throw in Evans for good measure

For who? Dzeko?

DONE!!

I'll buy you a beer for your effort.

Wow. HL, I see you are setting me up to look like a bloodsucking THIEF. Dzeko is worth all those PLUS some money on top of that.