The $50 Million Flop

The flop scores again.

too bad his team needed 2...just admit yuh eediat side overpaid

We always sey 1 love is de hottest beating.
        4 love is a thorough thrashing but if the team did not score THAT goal or the other team scored just one goal,points would've been shared(1-1).Two goals were needed to win against Stoke but that is the least of your concerns as Stoke wasn't even denied some of the points.
        Was the difference regarding wealth fruitful there?

yuh side win a game yet?

My team has been a disappointment to date,but then that is obvious.At least its fans are not deluding themselves by having exaggerated,surreal expections...,say like those annoying loud mouth fans from the fly by night team from Manchester.

go post in the track and field forum till yuh side win a game...as a matter of fact only me, HL & Tilla should be posting on the football side of the forum...go away loser

Not because YOU say so!
                But what of a Stoke fan?

A Champions League goal for the flop today:

http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionslea...329/index.html

yuh figget bout the benching? woieee mi selective posting...

well him producing when given a chance so is up to the manager...

the manager seems to think he is holding the squad back...i would agree...

you would.

Bricktop HL do u consider Toure a Flop this season

or is it way too early..snicker...
                            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

ooooooh ... not nice!!!!

Right Now, Alexis Sánchez Is The Most Destructive Force In Soccer