So he is no longer Anti TEAM. Again you see your fallacy?? A just a few days ago you telling us about his Anti TEAM tendencies.
The $50 Million Flop
you didn't respond to my declaration of Sanchez being a flop...you responded to my declaration that Wenger was not satisfied with his play and benched him...obviously he has proven not to be a flop...but he ain't a $50 million player either
ok fair enough. Wenger bench him, it doesn't mean he is not doing well, it simply mean he is not doing well in a game or two. Wenger even said then that he was a top class player. Wenger also believe he has played too many games over the last few months. I doubt you can prove you are a 50 million dollar player in half a season but so far so good.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo he is no longer Anti TEAM. Again you see your fallacy?? A just a few days ago you telling us about his Anti TEAM tendencies.
Do you think one match suddenly makes his anti-TEAM tendencies go away?
Boss, we are focusing on this last match!
Please read what I wrote - on August 20th, 2014, 10:36 AM http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...312#post492312
His use of the ball was questioned - some of his acts were anti-TEAM=hogged the ball when he should have passed...and some of the passes were **** poor as a result of anti-TEAM failure to make the pass when he should have attempted same... Result too many poor passes! ...and I emphasized that we should not write him off as his passing (making of good decisions) would improve.
Today my emphasis was on his quality of passing=decision-making! - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...122#post505122
"His best game since joining my GUNNERS"!!! Hell, he had an excellent game! ...does that make him good TEAM-player in this game? Hell, YES! ...does that mean I can now say he is currently a TEAM player where passing and decision-making is concerned? Hell, NO!
He needs to play the 'type game'/similar type game he put on display today - consistently!!! He has to use his 'brains' consistently in games for good of the/his TEAM!
*Who was it who ignored Mertesacker on or within the opponent's 6 yard box and made a pitiful play? You would not label that bone-headed play, anti-TEAM? Well, then...?????"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
The fact is he never had any anti team tendency, it was all in your brain.
Why focus on one match and not his overall performance for his team???
This is what his coach has to say
https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/news/...0282--sow.html
and this is what you are afraid of
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...s-Arsenal.html
you can use one or two game to call him Anti TEAM though. SANCHEZ IS ABOUT TEAM AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU TO EAT THOSE WORDS WHICH YOU WILL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostAmazing! Didn't he get the assist on Kosciney's goal
Were you fond of saying:A broken clock is right twice each day?
You are smarter than you are attempting to let on."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View PostIrony of ironies he had yet another assist to Koscielny to go with his 20 goals which he obviously scored in 2 games."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
ahmm...because he was trying too hard and as a result kept losing the ball and putting your side under pressure...and he wasn't scoring in bunches...lol...dis bredda yah nuh real to rhattid...all those threads you posted at your wits end...you forget those?
Originally posted by Gamma View PostExactly!!! it's not like he has done well in only 2 games. He contributes in just about every game
Look at Ozil's passing and runs displayed after such a long lay off? Top notch!!!
Chances were being created in bunches!!! ...and the entire TEAM looked lively! ...very lively!
If we can remain tight on defense that City match...
*Had a magnificent game. Created a bunch of chances for many others. His passes were spot on. I think he loss the ball twice in the entire game.!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postahmm...because he was trying too hard and as a result kept losing the ball and putting your side under pressure...and he wasn't scoring in bunches...lol...dis bredda yah nuh real to rhattid...all those threads you posted at your wits end...you forget those?
Wenger may yet make him into worthy companion of top 3 or 4 players in the world. OK...top 10! He already had everything save good passing and FULL TEAM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."