X, ongly £65 million pounds for Suarez?

• X, ongly £65 million pounds for Suarez?

You wanted £120 million. Next we heard you settled for £75 million, now it is coming out that the actual figure paid is £65 million. What gives man?

Barcelona: Luis Suarez cost £65m
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Whatchutalkinbout Willis?????

"The release clause was 75 million pounds sterling and finally we reached an agreement for 65 million pounds, which is about 80 million euros," the Blaugrana director said. "His [new] clause has been set at 200 million euros."
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

After you nuh want him bite somebody else????? Ruff Ruff.

Paul negotiated the sale.I had it set contracts were out ,they wanted it , i bluffed , had to step out and take a leak,came back in the room 5 minutes later,everyone was gone , read a note that said 5th columinst waz ere , and read the rest in the paper.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Paul negotiated the sale.I had it set contracts were out ,they wanted it , i bluffed , had to step out and take a leak,came back in the room 5 minutes later,everyone was gone , read a note that said 5th columinst waz ere , and read the rest in the paper.
          Dunny, the real answer is that X doesn't know one zipple about football. That's why you see him making erroneous statements and wild hare-brained predictions. Anyone with any sense (by definition, that excludes him), knew that a £140m pound valuation on the biter's head was plain and simlpy - like X him self - ridiculous. And for further note, I have no argument with the price we sell any player for as long as the team improves on the back end of it. The jury is still out on that one. We will see.

There it is , admitting guilt....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There it is , admitting guilt....lol
              And their you go...demonstrating rank eediatism. Dyam Twoface!!!

"His [new] clause has been set at 200 million euros.".......suh how it reach to 65 million,some sabatoging went on and it all points at your line of thinking.

It goes to show how fool you is...all the Barcelona people are doing by PUBLICLY stating that his new clause is 200M euros is "hands off everybody"...not rocket science...there is NO CLUB in the world that would pay that for him, not even RM...so it is specious.

All i gotta say is keep talking....genius !..hehe.The question yuh muss ask is why di claus,but you answered it,sad you dont get it.

I know exactly "why the clause", but instead of asking me what I should be asking myself, how about me asking you (again, and again), "Was running to City an example of Strong Heart?"

I have twisted you up on the RBSC to look like the official football claffy, and it all came outta yuh mouth.Not a curse word from me , but if I did use it .It would be more than justified.

Mek sense ,5th columnist , too late , keep posting...hehe.

You were doomed to be disappointed.

I have twisted you up on the RBSC to look like the official football claffy, and it all came outta yuh mouth.Not a curse word from me , but if I did use it .It would be more than justified.

Mek sense ,5th columnist , too late , keep posting...hehe.
                            You have twisted only yourself up. First Napoli, then Chelsea and finally City...can't get more twisted than that. LOL!!! Even your fellow forumites found you guilty of treason. Galang. And again, why won't you answer the question? What happen, fraid you get twis'up? LOL!!! Tan deh...Strong "City" Heart. LOL!!!