Manchester United net spend

here we go again...bringing up old sh!t...next we goin hear bout trophy case and 20 titles blah blah blah blah...win something NOW...losers
    Wait ... a you bring it up so clearly it deh pon yuh mind.

That is not true Mr. President. They did win a title in 2012:

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...adiums/page/21
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Re: The game ruined...

No!
        ...and little TEAM can win. It just needs good managers and good teacher/coach.

TALENT ABOUNDS! ...and most of it comes cheap!!!

What? Going a decade without winning a trophy? That's not top tier dude.
          Arsenal are always at the top table, always relevant, always operate with class,
          always amongst Europe elite and all that punching above their weight. Now the ground work has been done, trophies will fall like rain. What European competition is your debt laden club playing in this season?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Arsenal are always at the top table, always relevant, always operate with class,
            always amongst Europe elite and all that punching above their weight. Now the ground work has been done, trophies will fall like rain. What European competition is your debt laden club playing in this season?
            One called bringing in the sponsors! Europe elite? Really? How many champions league trophy unuh win?

We not on the board yet, but it won't be long. Trophies a go fall like rain. Unuh hurry up and get this Rojo deal done mek mi collect my little much before unuh go under.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                We not on the board yet, but it won't be long. Trophies a go fall like rain. Unuh hurry up and get this Rojo deal done mek mi collect my little much before unuh go under.
                Not on the board yet ... but consider your team Europe Elite? What the Fornication??

Collect what little much?

Dunny a Drop Pan Man, so him have a likkle ting a ride pon the Rojo deal.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not on the board yet ... but consider your team Europe Elite? What the Fornication??

Collect what little much?
                    He!He!He! mi na no time fi trace wid you. Rojo to Man U is now done and Nanny to Sporting for a season loan as part of the deal. Time fi buss the Champagne!!
                    See ya later!

It's not a done deal until I read it on either Manu.com or BBC. Rojo a run off him mouth.

Almost there:

Manchester United are set to confirm the signing of Argentina defender Marcos Rojo from Sporting Lisbon.

The Portuguese club have indicated on Twitter that 24-year-old Rojo is about to be sold.

Sporting have also confirmed that Nani is returning, seven years after the winger joined United, and tweeted: "Welcome home Nani."

United sources have indicated the Rojo deal is yet to be completed but a formal announcement is expected soon.

More to follow.
                        http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/28858116

Dunny a Drop Pan Man, so him have a likkle ting a ride pon the Rojo deal.
                          oh ..okay!

I hope this doesn't mean Blackette a go rub the pine. Blackette seems to be almost there as a quality player, just need a few more games.

The season is long and Evans is guaranteed to miss a cumulative 3 months being injured. We need to sell his ass.

yeah man Evans soft. Everytime he starts hitting form he gets hurt