Manchester United net spend
A question of Man U or City,where the advantage of wealth is more striking?
Your two titles just happen to coincide with the injection of newly acquired wealth.
The rules has everything to do with expediture and income,Man U never broke the bank,spending does not depend on new capital.Last edited by Rockman; August 19, 2014, 11:23 AM.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postwell there are no teams ahead of my big side...and we surely aren't worried about you...since when mocking a mid-table side tun inna worry? :snicker:"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Posti can't hear you...get a point first...:snicker:"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Post. and since MU is the trendsetters all you jokers would follow us to the 2nd tier. Imagine MU is 14th in the league and y'all worried about us .... why not focus on the teams ahead of you?
Win a CL trophy nuh!!!Dammit man, just get to a CL quarter finals and you would consider that a success. Friggin hurry-come-up.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View PostYou bright? Arsenal do not follow dem deh trend. You ever see Arsenal in anything but the top tier?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Rockman View PostA question of Man U or City,where the advantage of wealth is more striking?
Your two titles just happen to coincide with the injection of newly acquired wealth.
The rules has everything to do with expediture and income,Man U never broke the bank,spending does not depend on new capital."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWell then stop watch football. Simple. Test cricket is becoming extinct. Bolt only runs for big money. Dominoes will soon become an Olympic sport. I am just vexed that I can't get to watch some rip-roaring Bocci games on cable tv."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365