ahmm i been telling you this for the past five years...but unnh continue to talk bout City...seeit deh in black and white...yuh claffy side outspend City and buy seventh place
What a way y'all fascinated with MU? Moyes spent big and did not improve the team. I suggest y'all keep the tab running because Vidic, Rio, Evra and Giggs all left.
The way football is run nowadays (particularly due to TV money distribution and more recently big bux benefactors) has created a wealth gap that has "ruined" football. In the olden days, a 2nd division team could get promoted and be considered contenders for the title (Derby, Forrest, come to mind) nowadays, they can only hope to survive. Thank the formation of the Prem, Real Madrid, Abramovich and to a lesser extent the Glazers, City and PSG. They've ruined the game.
What a way y'all fascinated with MU? Moyes spent big and did not improve the team. I suggest y'all keep the tab running because Vidic, Rio, Evra and Giggs all left.
KMT. Stop complaining...you got Mata, RVP, Shaw and let's not forget Jangle's favorite player - Fellaini.
... and at the same time Vidic, Rio and Evra left. Okay Shaw is a replacement for Evra. What about the 2 CDs? Not one replacement?
We counting RvP? Brickbrain claim MU spent all that money and brought 7th? What happened the first season RvP joined MU?
When a small team has no chance of winning in any of these so called big leagues it is a crisis. From the German league , Spanish, Italian to the Prem only the same crops topthe table every year is becoming too predictable and boring.
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
When a small team has no chance of winning in any of these so called big leagues it is a crisis. From the German league , Spanish, Italian to the Prem only the same crops topthe table every year is becoming too predictable and boring.
Cannot be the same crop, MU no where near the top.
Well then stop watch football. Simple. Test cricket is becoming extinct. Bolt only runs for big money. Dominoes will soon become an Olympic sport. I am just vexed that I can't get to watch some rip-roaring Bocci games on cable tv.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
cause unnuh have more money than brains...your fault that your back office cannot spot footballing talent...woiee mi platinum card
.... that's why me nuh worried. The money exist so there is a means to solving the problem.
Unuh fans them need a reality check, a little spell in the 2nd tier of English football would knock some sense into unuh.
Badmind is a nasty little disease.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015