BPL 2014/2015 season

• BPL 2014/2015 season

This Premier League season is a two horse race plain and simple, it will be Arsenal or Chelsea lifting that trophy in May. It would've been Arsenal's if Chelsea did not sign Cesc Fabregas

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    This Premier League season is a two horse race plain and simple, it will be Arsenal or Chelsea lifting that trophy in May. It would've been Arsenal's if Chelsea did not sign Cesc Fabregas
    After 1 game you reach that conclusion?

Dunny always bummy fi Arsenal, suh Sass and Jangle aguh win di fantasy league ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

After 1 game you reach that conclusion?
        I reached that conclusion before a ball was kicked

Oh, it's another yearly prediction?

At least im ave heart , unlike Paul await fi Cmas.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At least im ave heart , unlike Paul await fi Cmas.
              So where's your annual prediction? All me hear is a bag o' nise from yuh. Call it nuh?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So where's your annual prediction? All me hear is a bag o' nise from yuh. Call it nuh?
                He is torn. Cannot decide if he should say Chelsea, Man City or Pool. I guess he will wait until 2 weeks leff inna the season.

Him a cuss paul bout weak heart yet still all now him can't call him winner yet.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Him a cuss paul bout weak heart yet still all now him can't call him winner yet.
                    Weak heart? All now him cyan ansa me if when him did run go a City if that was him showing Strong Heart. LOL!!! Him know seh if him open him dyam goat mout pon my team a bear beatin' him ago get.

I love when Dunny predicts.

He does it with some confidence, braggadocio even, as money is never involved.

I love when Dunny predicts.

He does it with some confidence, braggadocio even, as money is never involved.
                        He!He!He! Mo you and the rest know that my predictions are usually not too far off.

Heh heh!

As far as the east is from the west! Which, when yuh check it, they're actually quite close!

Care to make a prediction X?