Gerrad says the youth coach wants a title.Gerrard says a gap needs to be filled post Saurez ,huh after singing Lambert.
The pressure is on pool
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Sterling will step up to provide more goals. I'm not sure you will see a Sterling/Sturridge partnership as you saw with suarez/Sturridge however. With Suarez on the field, it opened up opportunities for Sturridge, which he exploited. Anyway, I am seeing where Liverpool is trying to get Falcoa. He could be a game changer if he is interested in Liverpool."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Problem is not up front, Sterling, Sturridge and lallana combination will be as good as it gets in epl. Defense is better with louvre and manquillo hopefully, pool looks like a disjointed monster with no middle, Gerard is tired and out of ideas and low passion, he looks like a shadow of the hustling player I remember, Allen is substandard, Lucas is substandard and Henderson is better than average, coutinho i still don't see what everybody raving about he is fundamentally unproductive, where is da beef, actually I am not even seeing potatoes there either.
Pool is disjointed defensive midfielders just not doing the job, want to see Emre Can now and take off pretenders like Allen and Lucas.
Originally posted by X View PostGerrad says the youth coach wants a title.Gerrard says a gap needs to be filled post Saurez ,huh after singing Lambert."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Is this a secret,i guess Gerrad hinting at it , is an issue with you.Stop get nervous support yuh coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIs this a secret,i guess Gerrad hinting at it , is an issue with you.Stop get nervous support yuh coach."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The question is where do you stand , can you declare anything about pool this season.Mi nuh waan wait till cmas....literally.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThe question is where do you stand , can you declare anything about pool this season.Mi nuh waan wait till cmas....literally."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
lol...hehe..got you ..such is yuh ambition....none for pool,but support of course ! everyone supports with ambition but you,its support.
Mek sense man....yuh would support the club into relegation.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View Postlol...hehe..got you ..such is yuh ambition....none for pool,but support of course ! everyone supports with ambition but you,its support.
Mek sense man....yuh would support the club into relegation."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Ah touch a nerve again, yuh aguh support to relegation,history has proven you did it before....Hodgson......caan mek a stand , declare no ambition, weak heart.
5th columnist, talk outta both side a yuh face .Keep it up...supporrttttt!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostAh touch a nerve again, yuh aguh support to relegation,history has proven you did it before....Hodgson......caan mek a stand , declare no ambition, weak heart.
5th columnist, talk outta both side a yuh face .Keep it up...supporrttttt!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Keep supporting .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostKeep supporting ."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Its a non issue to the die hearted ,its gospel ,its life,its anyone but Man u when the title is on the line,you cant understand that,never could, never will.
Secret.....i am not loosing any sleep over it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!