Manure!

• Manure!

My neighbors say they are the new season of Two and a Half Men. They actually look like less than that.

I saw a Glazer scratching his head in the stands. I wonder if the Glazer billions were made from the lottery? Its the only explanation I have for an organization that did not care about serious renewal until it crashed. With their current acquisitions and team, I can't see how Man U will make it to top 4 or even to UEFA Cup next season.

I've always loved Man U...but...I'm a realist. I'm not into the hype.

I am optimistic and with good reasons.
    The combination of Evra and Young was predictable,both would act as if they had no other options,and barring Young being allowed to to venture to the tip of the 18,he would end up hugging the throw line all the way to the corner flag.
    There is now a defensive side to Young's game and his ability to advance the ball remains intact.
    Toure exposed our midfield,and Herrera inclusion seems to be the fix.
    Blackett and Smalling are now figuring,quite frankly, that is a huge improvement to the two charlatons previously gifted....
    The former wingers being transformed into wingbacks ensures a possession game,continuity is broken when we gift Jones...
    With Welbeck and RvP out,we now have a HUGE void regarding strikers.
    Worth noting,Rooney probably is in his best form,maybe you are giving to much credence to one game.
    I did however see the benefits of having three midfielders not realized though.

The only way unu gonna make top 4 is with new signings in this window. The manager appears to be very iron fisted, which will be interesting to see how that plays out if there are a string of losses.