As a MU fan I must admit my

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    How much more should they spend Lazie, what is the solution?
    Not my business but if you ask me, Manchester United have enough quality players to be right up there.
    Whatever it takes. A leader is needed in the backline. A DM is needed, sorry I am not convinced Fletcher can take us where we want to go, furthermore Carrick is out and soon to retire a long term replacement is needed.

Mr. President, don't entertain them. The Empire haters have been using that line of argument that we don't need any new players because they want to see us continue to fail. I am getting that same BS from my Tottenham bredrin. You, me and the rest of the world sees that we need new world class players, so do the haters. We have to rebuild the team and the squad. We have to build a CL side along with an EPL side. Sh!tty and Chel$ki squad is stronger than our by far. We must have at least 2 quality players fighting for each position. This must be a two-year rebuild.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President, don't entertain them. The Empire haters have been using that line of argument that we don't need any new players because they want to see us continue to fail. I am getting that same BS from my Tottenham bredrin. You, me and the rest of the world sees that we need new world class players, so do the haters. We have to rebuild the team and the squad. We have to build a CL side along with an EPL side. Sh!tty and Chel$ki squad is stronger than our by far. We must have at least 2 quality players fighting for each position. This must be a two-year rebuild.
        In a way I cannot knock LvG. He insisted on giving the players a chance to prove themselves and in preseason people like Ashley Young seemed as if he was ready .... I recall seeing a post here bigging him up ... but come the first game ... it's the same old Ashley Young. Window close in 2 weeks, players need to be brought in and the has beens can be shown the door.

Dunny a talk bout how much money is being spent by MU. Arsenal loved to talk about bussing their youngsters, compare MU and Arsenal, which team had more players in the match day squad that came through their academy?

Lazie and Jangle you 2 are in for the shock of your lives. Be prepared for years before seeing another title. Memba mi tell unuh!

Seeing that you went almost a decade without winning anything, that would make you an expert.

Indeed, Liverpool have gone many more years without winning the title. It is not as easy as you think to mould a title winning team in a competitive league. You now have a manager that if given the time could do it sooner, however with the pressure of today it could all end in tears. LVG will not go out and just buy players for the sake of it he will have a plan and will wait on the right players to become available. The problem is that top players want to play in the CL.

Nuh worry, UCL return for MU next season. Mek sure a nuh your side lose dem seat in this musical chairs.

The problem is that top players want to play in the CL.
                  Paying above the odds will alleviate that problem. However, it seems that we have an Arsne Wegner in Ed Woodward controlling our money. We have a transfer kitty of 200m or more if needed and we only sign 2 players!!!! We could have bought a new team by now.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paying above the odds will alleviate that problem. However, it seems that we have an Arsne Wegner in Ed Woodward controlling our money. We have a transfer kitty of 200m or more if needed and we only sign 2 players!!!! We could have bought a new team by now.
                    I think LvG wanting to give players a chance to prove themselves may have backfired as some showed good form in the preseason instead of their true colors.

Spend the bl@#$$cl@@t money!!!!!

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/28838837

Compare MU and Arsenal, which team had more players in the match day squad that came through their academy?
                        Mi tink seh is unu, but Arsenal did win, and unu lose...So... (dat unu lose, not Arsenal win )

Spend the bl@#$$cl@@t money!!!!!

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/28838837
                          Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii eeeeeeeeeeeeeee............presha a get to unu......LOL!!!!!

They are gonna hold people at gunpoint and forced them to sign. Woei mi belly!!

He he he...but di gun nuh have no bullit...LOL!!!! Wooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...Jangle, you memba disya chune?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRSwjhYmAY4

LOL!!! Too funny.

Paul Marin here's a chune fi yuh:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7mQaWYV2wY