As a MU fan I must admit my
Mr. President, don't entertain them. The Empire haters have been using that line of argument that we don't need any new players because they want to see us continue to fail. I am getting that same BS from my Tottenham bredrin. You, me and the rest of the world sees that we need new world class players, so do the haters. We have to rebuild the team and the squad. We have to build a CL side along with an EPL side. Sh!tty and Chel$ki squad is stronger than our by far. We must have at least 2 quality players fighting for each position. This must be a two-year rebuild.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMr. President, don't entertain them. The Empire haters have been using that line of argument that we don't need any new players because they want to see us continue to fail. I am getting that same BS from my Tottenham bredrin. You, me and the rest of the world sees that we need new world class players, so do the haters. We have to rebuild the team and the squad. We have to build a CL side along with an EPL side. Sh!tty and Chel$ki squad is stronger than our by far. We must have at least 2 quality players fighting for each position. This must be a two-year rebuild.
Dunny a talk bout how much money is being spent by MU. Arsenal loved to talk about bussing their youngsters, compare MU and Arsenal, which team had more players in the match day squad that came through their academy?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLazie and Jangle you 2 are in for the shock of your lives. Be prepared for years before seeing another title. Memba mi tell unuh!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSeeing that you went almost a decade without winning anything, that would make you an expert.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostIndeed, Liverpool have gone many more years without winning the title. It is not as easy as you think to mould a title winning team in a competitive league. You now have a manager that if given the time could do it sooner, however with the pressure of today it could all end in tears. LVG will not go out and just buy players for the sake of it he will have a plan and will wait on the right players to become available. The problem is that top players want to play in the CL."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostThe problem is that top players want to play in the CL.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostPaying above the odds will alleviate that problem. However, it seems that we have an Arsne Wegner in Ed Woodward controlling our money. We have a transfer kitty of 200m or more if needed and we only sign 2 players!!!! We could have bought a new team by now."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostCompare MU and Arsenal, which team had more players in the match day squad that came through their academy?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Dunny View PostThey are gonna hold people at gunpoint and forced them to sign. Woei mi belly!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRSwjhYmAY4
LOL!!! Too funny."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015