disappointment with the movements in the transfer window. The Empire is linked with almost every player and cyaan sign one?
As a MU fan I must admit my
As a recent Manu fan but Arsenal Fanatic no way 4 extra
minutes was earned or gain inthis game against Swansea...bogus or ghost minutes I must say...Even the commentator asking, "where is this time coming from"..From 4 unearned minutes to 5min.42seconds..wow are we sure it was a Webb edict or the FA 's...lmao"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by Lazie View Postdisappointment with the movements in the transfer window. The Empire is linked with almost every player and cyaan sign one?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostOkay LvG, you bragged that this squad of players were undefeated in pre-season. Now you see that this squad need some additions. Blackett didn't have a bad game in his debut, glad for the youngster."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostMaybe they should have played this match at Yankee Stadium. He seems to get good results there."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Van Gaal game plan was not effective at all
I was not impress with defenders lumping the ball to forwards as a soccer purist I enjoyed Alex Ferguson's midfielders influencing games more than with spot kicks. This game needed a Kagawa instead of the two forwards of Rooney and Hernandez. The former should have stayed on the bench and the more creative Kagawa played as a midfielder to supply more creativity.
This is why football is more than winning, and we see owners at Chelsea, West Ham among others insist on entertaining fans as well as winning Championships in Chelsea's case. Manu game plan wasn't attractive at all.
Lumping ball forward is not the way forward....Come on Gunners show them how to win attractively."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
It come from the ghost of Old Toilet...unbelievable. I am glad seh is you bring it up, if dem did score in injury time, fya woulda bun! But, it didn't and dem lose."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
What Manu need is defensive mid. The first goal, Mata walked away from the midfield player and somehow found himself wide. The second goal Ashley young wasn't marking close enough. With Kagawa in and Mata that middle is too soft. Manu have good wing players but soft in the middle. With Welback and Van Persie absent Rooney needed a partner. Hernandez is nothing but a super sub at this level. Welback would have dropped back and change the game and if Van Persie was in Rooney would drop back a little to support. You don't need Mata and Kagawa in the game at the same time, two soft midfielders.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Something wrong babba. Man U won the league by a landslide spent 126.6 million
on four players and are getting even worse. So unuh telling me that all of a sudden good players have become so bad?
Mata 37.1mil
Fellaini 27.5 mil
Shaw 30 mil
Herrera 32 mil
Crazy! Crazy! Crazy! That is all I have to say about that.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostSomething wrong babba. Man U won the league by a landslide spent 126.6 million
on four players and are getting even worse. So unuh telling me that all of a sudden good players have become so bad?
Mata 37.1mil
Fellaini 27.5 mil
Shaw 30 mil
Herrera 32 mil
Crazy! Crazy! Crazy! That is all I have to say about that."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostY'all need to stop with the drama. MU was unfortunate in that game. Secondly, I think LvG shouldn't have removed the Spaniard, but hopefully he will now see that new players are needed and some need to be shown the exit sign.
Not my business but if you ask me, Manchester United have enough quality players to be right up there.