Suarez 4 mth playing ban upheld by CAS

• Suarez 4 mth playing ban upheld by CAS

I guess not even Barca could help him, even though they will allow him to train before the ban is up.

Suarez four-month playing ban for biting Giorgio Chiellini upheld
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What did he expect?

As it should be!

A swear, if dem did reduce it by a single day mi woulda stop watch football and tek up NASCAR Sprint Cup!

Your new Hero ..ah mean the EPLs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6bun8dUPEw

http://www.thickaccent.com/2014/05/0...-brutal-blows/

Min 0:36 -0:40...di Boggo....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiw8zk0vq5w

Man say Saurez is a ticking down....not a word ..lol
        Last edited by Sir X; August 15, 2014, 09:18 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suarez will feel at home then. Great!

i expect the same vitriol when this explodes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, watch the first video before you try to use it to make Diego Costa he villain. If you did not see it, the player walks up to Diego and spat in his face. Diego did not respond, but turned to the referee with the big lugie on his left cheek. The referee in turn gave Diego Costa a card for complaining.

Diego is competitive and has a bad temper. I do not think he is a punk like Suarez.

Watch the video from the point shown in the attached picture. You can stop your campaign against the man and let him prove himself. I even saw where another player grabbed his ear from behind in one frame just to upset the man. Come on X, get real and do not be biased!
              Attached Files
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mi say mi rate di bredda,di boggo incident anuh anything .

OK sar! Thought you were hitting out against him.

You notice how those guys try to get him off his game? Pulling the man's ear because hey know he has a short fuse. Anyway, we will see how e handles himself in the EPL this season.

Perspective is a wonderful thing! once the man inna your side, the view changes...

Well, you did not know my views on the player before he became a Chelsea player. I understand what you are saying though as I have seen it all the time. I secretly refer to it as the Lazie syndrome.
                      For example, you never thought much of a Van Persie when he played for Arsenal, but once he became a ManUre payer, he is the best thing since slice bread.

Lazie, chill out! Mess with you because I know I can and that you cannt take it.

Memba mi tell yuh di boggo ting a di least...lol...cant wait fi Mo and the EPL ,to crucify im....season aguh sweet.