Had a nice chat with Teafore Bennett On Wednesday

• Had a nice chat with Teafore Bennett On Wednesday

He showed up at Jarrett Park to watch Village beat Seba in a pre-season friendly. Seems like he is on the right path and a number of big clubs are eyeing him...he called one particular name and if he goes there, he will blaze a new trail for Jamaicans.

If you want more you have to buy an Observer tomorrow...he he he

BTW officially he turns 26 on Saturday.

RE: Had a nice chat with Teafore Bennett On Wednesday

Sickko (8/31/2006)
    So will this be in the on-line version or only the hard copy? Remember you know that not all of us have access to tthe hard copy version.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sickko (8/31/2006)He showed up at Jarrett Park to watch Village beat Seba in a pre-season friendly. Seems like he is on the right path and a number of big clubs are eyeing him...he called one particular name and if he goes there, he will blaze a new trail for Jamaicans.

BTW officially he turns 26 on Saturday.
      Wish Bennett much success!

...and, CB and the TEAM Reggae Boyz an excellent showing against Canada!

Unlike the Daily Mis-leader, all the Observer articles are on line, well except the features but even those will be on online very soon. Remember to register fopr the e-paper it is still free but wont be for long.

OK sar, thanks. I will seek out and register for ePaper.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

his team won the Angolan premiership

Originally posted by pHoQrY View Post
              his team won the Angolan premiership
              If a tree falls in the forest and nobody is around to hear it does it make a noise?

Wish Bennett much success!

...and, CB and the TEAM Reggae Boyz an excellent showing against Canada!
                CB? could this be a Freudian slip?. still wishing I see. LOL.

if a DEAF man is standing under that tree and he doesn't hear it...will it still crush him?

If noone is there it cannot be verified. And mi believe seh deaf man head tuffer dan regular man

den deaf people a nuh smaddy pickney tuh?!!