Paul
Paul
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
A bag o' Xcuses now bout time. PeterR please join the Fantasy league.....a bag o' Xcuses bout him nuh get the league inna Trinidad. Dem cut offa di same cloth so yuh haffi see wid dem.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostA bag o' Xcuses now bout time. PeterR please join the Fantasy league.....a bag o' Xcuses bout him nuh get the league inna Trinidad. Dem cut offa di same cloth so yuh haffi see wid dem."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Typical 5th columinst always watching others, tearing them down to deflect responsibility.Defend a league,defen a pick,defen a sub,defen a captain , defen a transfer a buy , a man , a position.
Amazing the mind of a 5th columinst ,its not that they want to get through the gate , they want to gaurd,the percieved power comes from who goes in and out ,the thinking is thats where the control is....smh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Assassin stop hide!!! You are a veteran now so no more excuses Mr. Canecutter.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Low Sasss, im prove imself as a failure, Paul time now..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
My fantasy includes Nia Long, Alicia Keys and Sanaa Lathan.......together!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Fantasy leagues take time, here is an easy contest that anyone can play that won't kill your Friday nights. You get 3 pts for each position you call correctly and 1 point for accurately predicting a team landing in the top 4. Same for relegation. Here's an example for top 4 (same would work for relegation):
Prediction---------Actual---------Pts-Position----Pts-Top4/Rel----Total
1.ABC---------------QRS------------0---------------------1--------------------1
2.XYZ----------------XYZ-------------3---------------------1--------------------4
3.QRS---------------FTP-------------0---------------------1--------------------1
4. JKL---------------ABC-------------0---------------------0--------------------0
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------TOTAL: 6
You can change your picks at any time up to September 2 (close of first transfer window). I will play this if unu want."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostFantasy leagues take time, here is an easy contest that anyone can play that won't kill your Friday nights. You get 3 pts for each position you call correctly and 1 point for accurately predicting a team landing in the top 4. Same for relegation. Here's an example for top 4 (same would work for relegation):
Prediction---------Actual---------Pts-Position----Pts-Top4/Rel----Total
1.ABC---------------QRS------------0---------------------1--------------------1
2.XYZ----------------XYZ-------------3---------------------1--------------------4
3.QRS---------------FTP-------------0---------------------1--------------------1
4. JKL---------------ABC-------------0---------------------0--------------------0
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------TOTAL: 6
You can change your picks at any time up to September 2 (close of first transfer window). I will play this if unu want.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hi Jangle. I don't have time but I put up a team about midnight lastnight.
Between the boys academy and some work I am doing at home, I don't have a lot of time but I promise that this year I will get results. I may not be able to change my team weekly or follow up weekly but I don't run.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHi Jangle. I don't have time but I put up a team about midnight lastnight.
Between the boys academy and some work I am doing at home, I don't have a lot of time but I promise that this year I will get results. I may not be able to change my team weekly or follow up weekly but I don't run.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYuh have time fi waste fi put up this foolishness but yuh nuh have time fi pick a team once a week"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365