Ya'll looking very lifeless as Arsenal look like dem ready fi tump unu down. I am surprised...what happen? Pelligrini playing rope-a-dope? Very uninspired preseason for your team, very, very interesting.
X, HL, Bricktop - What happen to your team?
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
That's no big prediction.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
So who do you predict will win the league this season, O Great Seer Dunnastrodamus or should I say DunCleo???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Ok sir. While yuh at it, can yuh whisper this week's winning Powerball numbers to me. Tek time talk 'cause me nuh waan HL hear. Him too faas.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View PostMi no deal wid Powerball Boss!! See you ova so mek mi deal with u case in a di new dream team competition!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015