• Concacaf waterhouse champions league link

http://livefootballvideo.com/streami...-vs-waterhouse

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stoni, mek sure yuh watch it. You could get a lot of your questions answered.

I am watching now, I just buck it up by mistake and was running to tell you all and I saw your post.

Blouse and skirt what a free kick by Romario Campbell!!!!!!!!

2-0

Waterhouse will have to work double hard in second half to win, Tauro from pan pressured quite a bit, unlucky not to have scored, Waterhouse playing pretty good also had some nice counter attacks that were good opportunities.

Waterhouse look like them bust, Nuff pressure from pan side at 69 minutes.

Mcallum wicked save 78 minute.

Gol panama 85 minute.ja playing with nine.

Waterhouse players falling apart, Nuff injuries.

Waterhouse wins!!!!

Excellent win! Away win as well!

Yes, very good.

I think we must compete consistently on the club level regionally to really start making long term progress. The guys struggled in second half but defensive discipline looked good, but fitness is suspect at 75 everybody was on fumes.