• Boyz to play Japan

Seems as if we willl be getting a game.

Boyz Set Japan Test
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Appear the usual pundits are avoiding this one. Seems like the unpleasantness of the France v. Jamaica game is still in their crop*.

How about a 100% local players take part in this one.

BTW: Give credit where credit is due. Great job Cap'n Burrell!!!

pronounced: craw
    Last edited by HL; August 7, 2014, 01:25 PM.

Appear the usual pundits are avoiding this one. Seems like the unpleasantness of the France v. Jamaica game is still in their crop*.

How about a 100% local players take part in this one.

BTW: Give credit where credit is due. Great job Cap'n Burrell!!!

pronounced: craw
      I think it is spelt "craw".

HL is right Mo, ascordin to this dictionary.

World English Dictionary
        craw (krɔː)

— n
        1. a less common word for crop
        2. the stomach of an animal
        3. informal stick in one's craw , stick in one's throat to be difficult, or against one's conscience, for one to accept, utter, or believe
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

HL is right Mo, ascordin to this dictionary.

World English Dictionary
          craw (krɔː)

— n
          1. a less common word for crop
          2. the stomach of an animal
          3. informal stick in one's craw , stick in one's throat to be difficult, or against one's conscience, for one to accept, utter, or believe

HL nobody can't call you no chicken head cause yuh nuh chat through yuh cloaca
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You've proven that both of us are right.

Thanks!

funny indeed!